Page 8

Executive Committee Gary Carmichael President

Jim Warren

Vice President

Stace Mercier

Secretary and Executive Director of the USM Foundation

Cheryl Johnson

Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Duane Lock


Omar Nelson

Policy and Bylaws Committee Chair

Chris Inman

Investment Committee Chair

Kristy Gould

Resource Development Committee Chair

Shane Loper

Immediate Past President


2 0 1 7 U S M F O U N D AT I O N I M PA C T R E P O R T

Profile for The University of Southern Mississippi Foundation

2017 USM Foundation Impact Report  

2017 USM Foundation Impact Report