Page 11

USF WORLD CONTACT INFORMATION Vice Provost and USF System AVP for USF World | Roger Brindley at brindley@usf.edu AVP for Research, Innovation and Global Affairs | Kiki Caruson at kcaruson@usf.edu Director of Education Abroad | Amanda Maurer at amaurer@usf.edu Director of International Services | Marcia Taylor at taylorm@usf.edu USF’s Global Footprint and the Global Discovery Hub | Laurel Thomas at lkhthomas@usf.edu International Funding Opportunities and Proposal Development | Alexxis Avalon at aavalon@usf.edu International Risk and Security Officer | Ben Chamberlain at bchamberlain@usf.edu Faculty Fulbright Advisor | Darlene DeMarie at fulbright@usf.edu International Partnerships | Adriana Morales at morales@usf.edu Global Discovery Hub | www.usf.edu/ world/resources

International Travel | www.usf.edu/world/ resources/travel-services.aspx

08·

FL

Funding | www.usf.edu/world/resources/ funding.aspx

TAMPA,

25· 201 6

Profile for USF World

Global Discovery Hub Passport  

Your Passport to International Engagement

Global Discovery Hub Passport  

Your Passport to International Engagement

Profile for usfworld
Advertisement