Page 90

THE DISTRIBUTORS: BROKER-DEALERS & RIAs

NAPA FIRM PARTNERS

PLEXUS FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLC

NOVAPOINT CAPITAL LLC

DEER PARK, IL • PLEXUSFS.COM

ATLANTA, GA • NOVAPOINTCAPITAL.COM

KEY CONTACTS

KEY CONTACTS

Alan Conner • 404.596.8935• aconner@novapointcapital.com Joe Sroka • 404.941.8910 • jsroka@novapointcapital.com Jeffery Wright • 571.337.1051 • jwright@novapointcapital.com

Allison Winge • 4 . 0 . 12 • a inge ple us s.com Keith Hamann • 847.307.6179 • khamann ple us s.com Pam Appell • 847.307.6165 • pappell ple us s.com Elaine Specht • 2. 0.5022 • especht ple us s.com

FIRM PROFILE

FIRM PROFILE

ova oint Capital is an Investment Management firm based in tlanta

The firm as ounded in 2015 by lan Conner and oseph roka, both tenured investment industry pro essionals. We manage investment port olios or high net orth individuals, amily o fices, corporations, pensions, endo ments and oundations. We may also provide sub advisory services or other investment advisors. Our firm is defined by perience, Discipline and Integrity.

le us inancial ervices, C is an ob ective, independent firm speciali ing in corporate retirement plan consulting and advisory services, including 401 k , 40 b , 45 , defined contribution, defined benefit, and non qualified plans. Our leading team o retirement plan advisors believe retirement savings is an opportunity to cherish, rather than a challenge to ear.

PRIMARY MARKET(S) SERVED

PRIMARY MARKET(S) SERVED

mall $1 $10 million • Mid $10 $100 million arge $100 $250 million

Micro [< $1 million] • mall $1 $10 million

OPTIONS AVAILABLE

OPTIONS AVAILABLE

• llo s iduciary Declaration 21

• rd arty endor nalysis Tool

HOME OFFICE EMPLOYEES SUPPORTING THE BUSINESS

• rd arty Investment nalysis Tool • llo s iduciary Declaration 21 • lan Design Consulting

3RD PARTY CLEARING BD

• lan ponsor iduciary Training • table alue nalysis

HOME OFFICE EMPLOYEES SUPPORTING THE BUSINESS

3

3RD PARTY CLEARING BD

88 NAPA BLACK BOOK

BB_WIN18_74-101_BrokersRIAs.indd 88

2018

12/4/18 8:32 AM

Profile for American Retirement Association

2018 NAPA Black Book  

The retirement plan advisor’s definitive resource guide.

2018 NAPA Black Book  

The retirement plan advisor’s definitive resource guide.