Page 78

THE DISTRIBUTORS: BROKER-DEALERS & RIAs

NAPA FIRM PARTNERS

BAM ADVISOR SERVICES

BELTZ IANNI & ASSOCIATES, LLC ST. LOUIS, MO •

ROCHESTER, NY • BELTZ-IANNI.COM

BAMADVISORSERVICES.COM/TEAM/RETIREMENT-SOLUTIONS

KEY CONTACTS

KEY CONTACTS

Kristen Donovan • 314.743.5183 • kdonovan@bamadvisor.com Matthew Pranschke • 314.783.2961 • mpranschke@bamadvisor.com David Shipp • 314.783.2916 • dshipp@bamadvisor.com

Bob Judd • 585.340.5200 • bob.judd@beltz-ianni.com Michelle Cannan • 585.340.5200 • michelle.cannan@beltz-ianni.com Bob Newton • 585.340.5200 • bob.newton@beltz-ianni.com Kyle Dunn • 585.340.5200 • kyle.dunn@beltz-ianni.com

FIRM PROFILE

FIRM PROFILE

BAM Retirement Solutions is BAM Advisor Service’s turnkey retirement plan partner to independent ealth management firms. We provide strategic growth solutions, operational support and evidencebased investing tools to help you serve the rapidly growing retirement plan market. Our specialized knowledge, tools and resources can help you be successful in the retirement plan space. The BAM Retirement Solutions team brings a collective 75+ years of industry experience to your side and has a national presence, working with approximately 150 independent ealth management firms, serving appro imately 00 plans and managing $2.6 billion in assets.*

PRIMARY MARKET(S) SERVED

Located in Rochester and serving western New York since 2001, Beltz Ianni & Associates, LLC has been engaged for many years in delivering fiduciary guidance to employers on their retirement plans and supporting participants in working toward positive retirement outcomes. Our services include plan fee benchmarking; recordkeeping provider search and analysis; investment analysis, recommendation and monitoring; investment committee support; plan design recommendations; and participant education and one-on-one guidance. Please visit www.beltz-ianni.com for more information. Securities provided through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor, Member FINRA/SIPC. Beltz Ianni & Associates and LPL Financial are separate entities.

OPTIONS AVAILABLE

Small [$1-$10 million] • Mid [$10-$100 million]

*as of June 30, 2018.

Micro [< $1 million] • Small [$1-$10 million] • Mid [$10-$100 million]

PRIMARY MARKET(S) SERVED

• Preferred Provider Program

OPTIONS AVAILABLE

• Business Development Consultants

• 3rd Party Investment Analysis Tool

• 3rd Party Vendor Analysis Tool

• Benchmarking Tools

• 3rd Party Investment Analysis Tool

• Participant Advice/Participant Services

• Other Tools

• Allows Fiduciary Declaration 3(21)/3(38)

• Benchmarking Tools

• Plan Design Consulting

• CRM/Data Aggregation

• Plan Sponsor Fiduciary Training

• Allows Fiduciary Declaration 3(21)/3(38)

HOME OFFICE EMPLOYEES SUPPORTING THE BUSINESS

• Custom Risk Based/Target Date Models • Plan Design Consulting

8

• Plan Sponsor Fiduciary Training

3RD PARTY CLEARING BD

HOME OFFICE EMPLOYEES SUPPORTING THE BUSINESS

LPL Financial

20

3RD PARTY CLEARING BD N/A

76 NAPA BLACK BOOK

BB_WIN18_74-101_BrokersRIAs.indd 76

2018

12/4/18 8:32 AM

Profile for American Retirement Association

2018 NAPA Black Book  

The retirement plan advisor’s definitive resource guide.

2018 NAPA Black Book  

The retirement plan advisor’s definitive resource guide.