Page 10

EDITORIAL

u

EDITOR

Susan Piperato susan@luminarymedia.com ART DIRECTOR

Jason Cring jcring@luminarymedia.com PROOFREADER

Barbara Ross

CONTRIBUTORS

THIS MAGAZINE IS D E D I C AT E D T O L I V I N G A

DELIBERATE LIFE CORE

VALUES

FOOD

SOURCES

CONSCIOUS

CONSUMPTION

or our MEASURED STUDY OF THE WORLD

WE GO WITHIN

WHETHER WE’RE IN A

OR OUTSIDE IN THE

MOVING SLOWLY,

PUBLISHING FOUNDERS & PUBLISHERS

Amara Projansky & Jason Stern CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Amara Projansky

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Brian K. Mahoney CHAIRMAN

David Dell Upstater is a project of Luminary Media.

ADVERTISING SALES DIRECTOR PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT & SALES

Julian Lesser jlesser@luminarymedia.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Robert Pina rpina@luminarymedia.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Ralph Jenkins rjenkins@luminarymedia.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Anne Wygal awygal@luminarymedia.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Nicole Hitner nhitner@luminarymedia.com

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR OF EVENTS & SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER

WARM KITCHEN COLD INTENTIONALLY

Samantha Liotta samantha@luminarymedia.com

INCUBATING OUR PLANS FOR THE & WAITING FOR THE RIGHT THING TO

Molly Rausch accounting@luminarymedia.com

YEAR AHEAD SHOW UP

KNOWING IT WILL

BUILDING WARM WOOLENS our own FIRES HEATED COCKTAILS We love

AN D

HAV I N G

STRENGTH

TO D I S C O V E R WHAT WE CAN LIVE

WITHOUT

LIVE LIKE A LOCAL TH E

8

Peter Aaron, Amanda Black, Anne Pyburn Craig, Brian PJ Cronin, Deborah DeGraffenreid, Roy Gumpel, Kandy Harris, Hillary Harvey, Bradley Hawks, Erin Lindsey, Peter D. Martin, Karen Pearson, Matt Petricone, Fionn Reilly, Kirby Salvador, Phyllis Segura, Emily Sylvester, Jesse Turnquist, Jenna Woginrich, Lynn Woods

upstater

/ u p s t a t e r.c o m

OFFICE MANAGER

Peter D. Martin peter@luminarymedia.com BOOKKEEPER

DIGITAL DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION & DIGITAL STRATEGY

Teal Hutton teal@luminarymedia.com

PRODUCTION PRODUCTION MANAGER

Sean Hansen sean@luminarymedia.com PRODUCTION DESIGNERS

Linda Codega Kerry Tinger

LUMINARY MEDIA 314 Wall Street, Kingston, NY 12401 (845) 334-8600 | fax (845) 334-8610 luminarymedia.com All contents © Luminary Media Inc. 2015 For extended coverage of the upstater lifestyle, join us at upstater.com. Upstater was founded in 2011 and acts as a guide for living, buying, renting, and vacationing in upstate New York. Our writers have hearts, mortgages, and legacies in the Hudson Valley.

Upstater Winter 2015  
Upstater Winter 2015  
Advertisement