Page 1

2013/2014 RECITAL SCHEDULE RECITAL

DATE

TIME

Voice/Winds/Brass Piano Strings General Strings Voice/Winds/Brass Piano General (Christmas Music) Strings General General (Adult) Strings Piano Voice/Winds/Brass Strings Piano General Strings Piano Voice/Winds/Brass Piano Strings Voice/Winds/Brass Piano Strings General Voice/Winds/Brass Strings

Saturday, October 19, 2013 Saturday, October 26, 2013 Sunday, November 3, 2013 Saturday, November 16, 2013 Sunday, November 17, 2013 Saturday, November 23, 2013 Saturday, November 30, 2013 Saturday, December 7, 2013 Sunday, December 8, 2013 Saturday, January 11, 2014 Saturday, January 11, 2014 Sunday, January 12, 2014 Saturday, January 18, 2014 Saturday, February 1, 2014 Sunday, February 2, 2014 Saturday, February 8, 2014 Sunday February 9, 2014 Sunday, February 16, 2014 Saturday, March 1, 2014 Saturday, March 1, 2014 Saturday, March 8, 2014 Sunday, March 9, 2014 Saturday, March 15, 2014 Saturday, March 22, 2014 Sunday, March 23, 2014 Sunday, March 30, 2014 Saturday, April 5, 2014 Sunday, April 6, 2014 Saturday, April 12, 2014 Sunday, April 13, 2014 Saturday, April 26, 2014 Saturday, May 10, 2014 Sunday, May 11, 2014 Saturday, May 24, 2014 Sunday, May 25, 2014 Sunday, June 1, 2014 Sunday, June 1, 2014 Saturday, June 7, 2014 Wednesday, June 11, 2014

3:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 3:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. 3:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. TBA 3:00 p.m. 3:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m. 4:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.

Aud. Sch. Prep.

Aud. Scholarships Piano Voice/ Winds/Brass Strings Piano Strings General General (Adult) Piano Awards Celebration

ENTRY DEADLINE (must include Accompanist Music) Thursday, September 26, 2013 Thursday, October 3, 2013 Thursday, October 10, 2013 Thursday, October 24, 2013 Thursday, October 24, 2013 Thursday, October 31, 2013 Thursday, November 7, 2013 Thursday, November 14, 2013 Thursday, November 14, 2013 Thursday, December 12, 2013 Thursday, December 12, 2013 Thursday, December 12, 2013 Thursday, December 19, 2013 Thursday, January 9, 2014 Thursday, January 9, 2014 Thursday, January 16, 2014 Thursday, January 16, 2014 Thursday, January 23, 2014 Thursday, February 6, 2014 Thursday, February 6, 2014 Thursday, February 13, 2014 Thursday, February 13, 2014 Thursday, February 20, 2014 Thursday, February 27, 2014 Thursday, February 27, 2014 Thursday, March 6, 2013 Thursday, March 13, 2014 Thursday, March 13, 2014 Thursday, March 20, 2014 Friday, February 21, 2014 Thursday, April 3, 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014 Thursday, May 1, 2014 Thursday, May 1, 2014 Thursday, May 8, 2014 Thursday, May 8, 2014 Thursday, May 15, 2014


Recital schedule 2013 2014  

The recital schedule for the University of Regina Conservatory of Performing Arts.

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you