Och Tamale Summer 2021 - University of Redlands

Page 57

ALUMNI NEWS

CLASS NOTES REPORTERS COURTESY OF HEATHER HUNT DUGDALE ’96

Let us celebrate you As the daughter of Mary Nelson Hunt ’70 and Ken Hunt ’69, I have been grateful to serve as my class notes reporter for several years, as it encourages me to check in on my friends regularly and keeps me in the loop of all that is happening with my classmates. I have even forged new Bulldog friendships through my service! I share my fondest memories and deepest friendships with those I studied with in Salzburg, fall 1994. Those experiences shaped my years at Redlands and were the very reason I chose the University. The same goes for my parents. Now, I am a mother to three daughters: a college freshman, high school junior, and high school freshman. (My mother and her friends are happy to know my girls are just as sassy as I am, so karma has come to roost!) I will always be grateful for my years at Redlands and the class reporting that keeps me connected.

—Heather Hunt Dugdale ’96 To volunteer as a class notes reporter or to send contact information updates, please contact ochtamale@redlands.edu.

1982 John Grant (JC) jjgrant@earthlink.net

2002 John-Paul Wolf johnpaulwolf@me.com

1983 Nathan Truman truman_nate@yahoo.com

2003 Brianne Webb Lucero briannelucero03@gmail.com

1984 Linda Schulman Uithoven lindau5@yahoo.com

2004 Stasi Phillips stasiredlands04@gmail.com

1985 David Enzminger denzminger@winston.com

2005 Katherine E. Deponty squeeker_kd@yahoo.com

1986 Douglas Mende doug_mende@redlands.edu

2006 Jocelyn Buzzas Arthun jbuzzas@gmail.com

1987 Cynthia Gonzalez Broadbent broadbentj5c@gmail.com

2007 Annie Freshwater annie.freshwater@gmail.com

1988 Tim Altanero timaltanero@gmail.com

2008 Alana Martinez alanamartinez10@gmail.com

1989 Chris Condon condonmanor@mac.com

2009 Steven Halligan steventhalligan@gmail.com

1990 Kelly Mullen Feeney Kelly.Feeney@disney.com

2010 Samantha Coe Byron samantha.byron88@ gmail.com

Diana Herweck drdipsyd@yahoo.com 1937 Martha Farmer Forth ochtamale@redlands.edu

1961 Judy May Sisk judysisk@sbcglobal.net

1971 Teri Allard Grossman terigrossman@gmail.com

1950 Janet Gall Lynes janetgall@mac.com

1962 Judy Smith Gilmer jagilly@aol.com

1951 Diana Copulos Holmes dvholmes@verizon.net

1963 Dan King danandlindaking@ montanasky.net

1972 Katy Hucklebridge Schneider kathryn.schneider2@ gmail.com

1952 Joan Gartner Macon mrs.j.macon@gmail.com

1973 Lyndy Barcus Dye pldye@sbcglobal.net

1964 William Bruns wbruns8@gmail.com

1974 Heather Carmichael Olson quiddity@u.washington.edu

Sandy Taylor Golnick sandy@relationshipby design.com

1975 Maureen McElligott mkmcelligott@gmail.com

1965 Nancy Wheeler Durein dureins@comcast.net

1976 LeAnn Zunich SmartWomn2@yahoo.com

1957 Pat James Fobair pfobair1@gmail.com

1966 Carol Rice Williams carolwilliams62@gmail.com

1977 Mark Myers mmyers@greaterjob.com

1958 Stennis & Joanne Waldon stennisjoanne2@ roadrunner.com

1967 Steve Carmichael scarmic264@aol.com

1978 David David revdaviddavid@gmail.com

1968 Nancy Bailey Franich MightyLF@aol.com

1979 Renee Maclaughlin Bozarth reneemac@sbcglobal.net

1969 Becky Campbell Garnett beckycgarnett@gmail.com

1980 Anita Hicks Latch anita.latch@gmail.com

1970 Sally Bauman Trost sallybtrost@gmail.com

1981 Gina Griffin Hurlbut bghurlbut@verizon.net

1954 Don Ruh donruh@aol.com 1955 MaryAnn Black Easley authormaryanneasley@ gmail.com

1959 Marilyn Kerr Solter mjsolter@verizon.net 1960 Joan Habbick Kalin joaniebev1@aol.com

1991–1992 Sue Schroeder shakasue23@yahoo.com 1993 Joseph Richardson Jr. joespeak@gmail.com 1994 Heather Pescosolido Thomas lilfishslo@gmail.com 1995 Ashley Payne Laird alaird@chandlerschool.org 1996 Heather Hunt Dugdale heatherhdugdale@gmail.com 1997 Adrienne Hynek Montgomery amontgomery2000@ yahoo.com 1998 Julie Kramer Fingersh julesif@yahoo.com 1999 Stacie McRae Marshall stacie.mcrae@gmail.com 2000 Rebecca Romo Weir rebecca.d.weir@gmail.com

2012 Porscha Soto Guillot porscha.guillot@outlook.com 2013 Jacque Balderas jacqueleen.balderas@ gmail.com 2014 Alyssa Good alyssaleegood@gmail.com 2015 Samantha Townsend Bundy samanthaptownsend@ gmail.com 2016 Isabella Raymond isabella.a.raymond@ gmail.com 2017 Megan Feeney megan.feeney@comcast.net 2018 Emily Dabrow erdabrow@gmail.com

Retired Faculty and Staff Elaine Brubacher elaine_brubacher@ redlands.edu

2001 Maggie Brothers brothers.maggie@gmail.com Kelly McGehee Hons kellyhons@gmail.com

REDLANDS.EDU/OCHTAMALE

55