Page 1

Publisher: Mooyoung Jung | Tel: +82-52-217-0114 | Faculty Adviser: Minkyu Sung

50, UNIST gil, Ulsan 44919, Republic of Korea

THE TRUTH WILL NEVER SINK A Korean Political Crisis

DEVASTATING TYPHOON CHABA STRIKES ULSAN Facilities in UNIST Were Hit Hard

JUST 30 MINUTES TO TRAVEL FROM BUSAN TO SEOUL The Innovation of Transportation

PAGE 1 | Campus

PAGE 2 | Campus

PAGE 8 | Research

By Seong Yoon Jung seongyoonj@unist.ac.kr


By Hyun-Sik Yoon y4hyun@unist.ac.kr

By Heeyeon Kim heeyon1995@unist.ac.kr


By Jamilya Bekniyazova jamilyacharm@unist.ac.kr

102

104

106

108

110

112

MSE DGS

DHE ECHE

ECE

NS

SLS UEE

MNE

114

BA

DGS

By Sungjin Bae nicola95@unist.ac.kr


By Cholpon Kozhoiarova cholpon@unist.ac.kr

Mang o

Core.T oda y

Projec t-Y

JL Investment

Mobile application CANCERAVOID that can be used to detect skin cancer. Ta ke a picture of suspicious mol e, process throug h app and send to doctor to g et feedback.

Analyze cases, judging patterns and know how like ly one is to win a case throug h the La wBot software -l egal AI assistance.

H ealth system to encourag e pregnant women to drink water smart tumb ler connected to mobi le application.

Au tomated in vestment system - personal robot advisor that i nvests your money for you, which is faster and more objecti ve.

By Aigerim Ichshanova ichshanova.aigerim@unist.ac.kr

LEC

By Hail Jung hail95@unist.ac.kr


By Malika Sholambayeva msholambayeva@unist.ac.kr

By Moon-Kyung Cho tachimimi@unist.ac.kr

By Ozan Simsekler ozans@unist.ac.kr


By Merlan Nurzhanov merlan@unist.ac.kr

By Moon-Kyung Cho tachimimi@unist.ac.kr


By Jamilya Bekniyazova jamilyabek@gmail.com

By Cholpon Kozhoiarova cholpon@unist.ac.kr


By Heeyeon Kim heeyon1995@unist.ac.kr

By Dong-Hyuk Lee royaly2k@unist.ac.kr


An Effective Way to Stop Global Warming

By Yeon-Jin Noh yeonjinnoh@unist.ac.kr

catalyst

CO2 capture

By Yeon-Jin Noh yeonjinnoh@unist.ac.kr


By Aigerim Ichshanova ichshanova.aigerim@unist.ac.kr


Profile for PR-Team Unist

Unist journal 18호  

Unist journal 18호  

Advertisement