Issuu on Google+


INDEX Functional Call Schedule EO Global Dues Structure Local Dues & Chapter Initiation Fee Conference Calls: House Keeping Regional Council Presidents Membership Chairs Learning Chairs Communications Chairs Forum Chairs Strategic Alliance Chairs Finance Chairs Save The Date


SHEDULE OF FUNCTIONAL CALLS FY2013/14

Call

Moderator

Day

Time

RC Call

Anand Pakkurti

Last Thursday

1500 Hrs

Presidents’

Annush & Navneet

Second Thursday

1300 Hrs

Membership

Chiranjiv Patel

2nd Wednesday

1300 Hrs

Learning

Dileep Agarwal

Last Friday

1600 Hrs

Forum

Gautam Gajra

First Friday

1600 Hrs

Communications

Hameet Sawhney

2nd Wednesday

1700 Hrs

GSEA

Vivek Goenka

Friday

1300 Hrs


Frequency

Toll Free India

Skype Credit Free #

Monthly

000 800 100 7721

+ 1 800 377 8846

Verbal Code 57608478

Monthly

000 800 100 7721

+ 1 800 377 8846

57608478

Monthly

000 800 100 7721

+ 1 800 377 8846

57608478

Monthly

000 800 100 7721

+ 1 800 377 8846

57608478

Monthly

000 800 100 7721

+ 1 800 377 8846

57608478

Monthly

000 800 100 7719

+ 1 877 366 0711

156533301

Every 15 Days

000 800 100 7719

+ 1 877 366 0711

156533301


DUES STRUCTURE FY2013/14 New Member Quarter

Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4

Rejoining Elumni

Month

EO Dues

Initiation Fee

Total

Rejoining Fee

Total

Jul ‘13

$1,700

$800

$2,500

$400

$2,100

Aug ‘13

$1,558

$800

$2,358

$400

$1,958

Sep ‘13

$1,417

$800

$2,217

$400

$1,817

Oct ‘13

$1,275

$800

$2,075

$400

$1,675

Nov ‘13

$1,133

$800

$1,933

$400

$1,533

Dec ‘13

$992

$800

$1,792

$400

$1,392

Jan ‘14

$850

$800

$1,650

$400

$1,250

Feb ‘14

$708

$800

$1,508

$400

$1,108

Mar ‘14

$567

$800

$1,367

$400

$967

Apr ‘14

$425 + FY14/15 Dues**

$800

$TBC**

$400

$TBC**

May ‘14

$283 + FY14/15 Dues**

$800

$TBC**

$400

$TBC**

Jul ‘14

$142 + FY14/15 Dues**

$800

$TBC**

$400

$TBC**

*Q4 Dues will be confirmed once FY 2014/15 Dues Amount is announced. **Q4 Dues structure includes the following fiscal year’s dues. New members who join in Q4 of FY 2013/2014 are NOT considered as renewing for FY2014/2015, their FIRST RENEWALS will be counted from 1 July 2015.


LOCAL DUES AND CHAPTER INITIATION FEE FY2013/14

EO South Asia Chapter Initiation Fee FY2013/14 Chapter Dues FY2013/14 EO Bangalore 2,00,000 INR + Service Tax 12.36%

80,000 INR (Inclusive of Service Tax)

EO Gujrat

3,50,000 INR

70 K

EO Hyderabad

5,00,000 INR

50,000 INR + Service Tax

EO Indore

3,00,000 INR

75K + Service Tax

EO Jaipur

4,00,000 INR

70 K

EO Kolkata

7,00,000 INR

85 K + Service Tax

EO Mumbai

18,00,000 INR + tax

1,00,000 INR

EO New Delhi

8,00,000 INR

1,20,000 INR

EO Nepal

1,50,000 NR

1,50,000 NR

EO Raipur

1,50,000 INR + Service Tax

60,000 INR + Service Tax

EO Chennai EO Coimbatore


CONFERENCE CALLS HOUSE KEEPING Run effective virtual Meetings - Conveying meaning and gaining understanding in a teleconference call environment Be PREPARED

a. Define the goal of the conference call - Communicate the agenda for participant review prior to the meeting - Email the agenda for the participant to review prior to the meeting b. Set time frames to the agenda and stick to them c. Communicate all the details of the meeting to the participants in advance - Date - Time - Conference Call codes Conference CALL MANAGEMENT

a. Manage the conference call as you would run a face to face meeting b. Start with a role call c. Establish meeting ground rules at the beginning of the meeting d. Manage the time - start on time and finish on time. e. Review the agenda and time for each agenda item f. As a moderator - be on the call early (5 minutes for a call, 10 minutes for a webinar) - Ina webinar, make sure the technology is working. g. One person manages the call - control who has the floor. Manage the barriers to effective teleconference meetings (see BARRIERS list)

a. Use the DO NOT DISTURB on your phone to avoid unplanned interruptions b. Turn off cell phones, iPads, tablets, telephone ringers, call waiting to avoid interruptions c. Deal with noise distractions promptly. d. Have the attendees mute their phones to prevent background noise. (*6 to mute and un-mute) FACILITATE the meeting process

a. Have participants identify themselves each time when they start talking (beyond 3 people) b. Keep on agenda - avoid going off topic c. Ask for feedback or input by asking specific people. d. Table discussions not relevant to your agenda e. Listen actively f. Confirm understanding of points - use the communication loop


Barriers to effective conference calls

- Too many people on the call - Using on-hold while on a conference call (on-hold tones/ messages) - Poor time management of the call - Using the "any comments" approach to get feedback. - Asking for feedback without asking a specific person. - background noises (slurping drinks, eating snoring, yawns, other people in driving area) - Text messaging, emails and other conversations during the call. - Lack of purpose of the call. - People talking over others - no one controlling who has 'the floor' - Speakers not identifying themselves - Technology (unclear speaker phone, computer technology in a webinar not functioning) - Preoccupation of the moderator and / or attendees - Lack of participation by attendees - Ineffective meeting management. - Failure to establish call ground rules - Too many people talking at once.


REGIONAL COUNCIL FY2013/14

Name

Position

Phone #

Email ID

Anand Pakkurti

Regional Director

(+91) 91 7662 3871

anand@gnape.org

Navneet Mathur

Area Director (North)

(+91) 93 5228 5555

nmathur@vermeer.in

Annush Ramasamy

Area Director (South)

(+91) 98 4399 9999

annush.r@gmail.com

Chiranjiv Patel

Membership Director

(+91) 98 2407 7288

chiranjivpatel@pcsnehal.com

Hameet Sawhney

Marketing & Communications Director (+91) 98 1102 0733

hameet@eagle-grp.com

Gautam Gajra

Forum Director

(+91) 98 9302 0083

gautam@gajra.com

Dileep Agarwal

Learning Director

(+977) 98 0203 4664 dagrawal03@gmail.com

Sanjay Patwari

Strategic Alliances Director

(+91) 98 4807 2000

spatwari@gmail.com

Vivek Goenka

Emerging Programs Director

(+91) 98 3003 2573

vivek.goenka@warrentea.com

Sudhakar Kadavasal MyEO Director

(+91) 98 4076 7767

sudhakar@swathigroup.com

Shaan Mehta

EO Mumbai Representative

(+91) 98 2043 0132

shaan.m.mehta@gmail.com

Sanjay Wadhwa

EO Bangalore Representative

(+91) 98 4501 2575

sanjay@nashindia.com

Sandeep Goyal

EO Raipur Representative

(+91) 98 2614 6141

sandeep@goeltmt.com


PRESIDENTS FY2013/14

Name

Position

Phone #

Email ID

Narayan Rajan

EO Bangalore

+91-99-01-911119

narayan@ivistasolutions.com

Jivesh Goenka

EO Chennai

+91-98-84-077777

jivesh@fff.co.in

Karthikeyan Palanisamy

EO Coimbatore

+91-98-94-729229

karthikeyan@emperor.in

Raj Patel

EO Gujrat

+91-98-25-227503

rajpatel@royaletouche.com

Prasanth Nandigala

EO Hyderabad

+91-98-48-019341

prasanth@virchows.com

Jai Dhar Gupta

EO Indore

+91-78-69-965441

jai.gupta@treasureh.com

Sharad Mishra

EO Jaipur

+91-98-28-014001

sharadmishra@trimurty.com

Ashish Agarwal

EO Kolkata

+91-98-30-076910

ashish@abcindia.com

Salim Govani

EO Mumbai

+91-98-20-072546

salim@vsnl.com

Hitesh Golchha

EO Nepal

+977-9802030660

hitesh@golchha.com

Shamit Khemka

EO New Delhi

+91-98-10103360

eo@lwbbs.com

Atul Goel

EO Pune

+91-98-60-000444

atul@goelganga.com

Sanjay Jain

EO Raipur

+91-98-26-146141

sanjaykunkuri@rediffmail.com


MEMBERSHIP CHAIRS FY2013/14

Name

Chapter

Phone #

Email ID

Rajesh Rajaram

EO Bangalore

+91-98-45-022334

rajesh@aswati.com

Vikram Bihani

EO Bangalore

+91-98-66-409387

vikram@mosaiccap.com

Sudhakar S Kadavasal

EO Chennai

+91-98-40-767767

sudhakar@swathigroup.com

Chetan Bagaria

EO Coimbatore

+91-99-94-499981

chetan@elysium.in

Chitrak S Shah

EO Gujarat

+91-98-79-001100

chitrak@shivalikprojects.com

Naresh Adusumilli

EO Hyderabad

+91-40-2373-0812

naresh@sathavahana.com

Siddhartha Mohan

EO Indore

+91-95-87-650111

mohans@hindgroupindia.com

Madhur Krishna Khaitan

EO Jaipur

+91-95-87-650111

mbk@corp.wmwmetalfabrics.com

Riddhima Thacker

EO Kolkata

+91-98-30-926265

rt@elmacfoods.com

Salil A Chaturvedi

EO Mumbai

+91-98-92-480000

salil@provogue.net

Anuj Agarwal

EO Nepal

+977-98-51-020888

anuj@vishalgroup.com

Aditya C Burman

EO New Delhi

+91-98-71-202020

adityacb@dabur.com

Yogesh Goyal

EO Pune

+91-98-22-022458

yogesh@rtcgv.com

Sandeep Goyal

EO Raipur

+91-98-26-146141

sandeep@goeltmt.com


LEARNING CHAIRS FY2013/14

Name

Chapter

Phone #

Email ID

Ravindra Pai

EO Bangalore

+91-99-720-42141

ravindra.pai@centuryrealestate.in

Parikshat Laxminarayan

EO Bangalore

+91-80-40-487777

parik@enchanting-travels.com

Arun Madan

EO Chennai

+91-98-40-820095

madanarun@gmail.com

Prashanth Chandran

EO Coimbatore

+91-99-94-422211

eo.prashanth@gmail.com

Niren D Gavarwala

EO Gujarat

+91-98-25-015777

niren.gavarwala@rubberking.net

Gaurav G Parmar

EO Gujarat

+91-98-25-231361

gaurav@rimtex.com

Vijay Kaza

EO Hyderabad

+91-98-85-010415

vijay@eciecc.com

Ashita Nawalgaria

EO Hyderabad

+91-40-23353196

ashita2001@hotmail.com

Kushagra Toshniwal

EO Indore

+91-98-26-385158

toshniwalk@nivocontrols.com

Anjan Shah

EO Indore

+91-99-93-590403

anjan@dmsl.co.in

Deepak Data

EO Jaipur

+91-98-28-077777

deepak@data.in

Saket Agarwal

EO Kolkata

+91-98-30-330909

saket.agrawal@mspsteel.com

Aditya Agarwalla

EO Kolkata

+91-93-32-881002

aditya@maithangroup.com

Shaan Mehta

EO Mumbai

+91-98-20-43-0132

shaanmehta@hotmail.com

Rishi Agarwal

EO Nepal

+977-14-227237

salil@provogue.net

Karan Bhatia

EO New Delhi

+91-98-10-018755

karan.bhatia@uttam.com

Vibhas Prasad

EO New Delhi

+91-98-10-057890

vibhas.prasad@leisurehotels.in

Chetan Wakalkar

EO Pune

+91-98-22-549509

cwakalkar@indiraedu.com

Dhirendra Shrishrimal

EO Raipur

+91-98-26-120800

dhiren@kngroup.in


MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS CHAIRS FY2013/14 Name

Chapter

Phone #

Email ID

Anand Nagarajan

EO Bangalore

+91-98-45-151008

anand.nagarajan@dexler.in

Vinod Krishnan

EO Chennai

+91-98-49-56254

vk@tvsinfotech.com

Gaurav Goenka

EO Coimbatore

+91-98-40-081413

gaurav@kgiclothing.in

Subir A Goradia

EO Gujarat

+91-98-24-027477

subir@kuenkel-wagner.co.in

Sreecharan Atluri

EO Hyderabad

+91-99-66-109009

sreecharan@atluriandco.com

Piyush Agarwal

EO Indore

+91-98-26-024680

piyush@lbf.in

Tarang Arora

EO Jaipur

+91-98-29-000049

taranarora@amrapalijewels.com

Anirudh Modi

EO Kolkata

+91-98-30-323466

animodi@hotmail.com

Dilprit Sabharwal

EO Mumbai

+91-98-21-072240

dilprit@spareage.com

Rubal Jain

EO New Delhi

+91-98-10-869090

rubal.jain@safexpress.com

Anuj Agarwal

EO Nepal

+977-98-51-020888

anuj@vishalgroup.com

Aditya C Burman

EO New Delhi

+91-98-71-202020

adityacb@dabur.com

+91-98-93-654003

vivek@samvetshikhar.com

EO Pune Vivek Shrishrimal

EO Raipur


FORUM CHAIRS FY2013/14

Name

Chapter

Phone #

Email ID

Kartik Sriram

EO Bangalore

+91-98-45-287714

kartik.s@rapsri.com

Govind Vasanadu

EO Chennai

+91-98-40-278928

vgovind@lotusroofings.com

Rajesh K Doraiswamy

EO Coimbatore

+91-98-94-720902

rajesh@salzergroup.com

Punit Gopalka

EO Gujarat

+91-90-99-019500

punit@umgsolutions.com

Vamsi Maddipatla

EO Hyderabad

+91-98-85-302776

mvamsidhar@gmail.com

Abhishek Tapadia

EO Indore

+91-98-26-149966

abhishek@umicindia.com

Akash Kejriwal

EO Jaipur

+91-98-29-064463

akjcorp@gmail.com

Raj Kajaria

EO Kolkata

+91-98-30-083318

raj@lsimails.com

Salil A Chaturvedi

EO Mumbai

+91-98-92-480000

salil@provogue.net

Ujjwal Shrestha

EO Nepal

+977-98-51-086546

ujjwal@panchakanya.com

Anant Kanoi

EO New Delhi

+91-98-10-019993

akanoi@bhabanipigments.com

Rohit More

EO Pune

+91-98-22-090490

rohit@digikore.com

Ramesh Agrawal

EO Raipur

+91-98-27-134433

ramesh@realispat.com


STRATEGIC ALLIANCE CHAIRS FY2013/14

Name

Chapter

Phone #

Email ID

Srinivas Katta

EO Bangalore

+91-95-45-186912

srinivas.katta@induslaw.com

Lakshmipathy M.P (Pathy)

EO Chennai

+91-99-40-182399

pathy@pure-chemical.com

+91-99-94-077740

karthik@bloomcomputers.com

Karthikeyan Shanmuga Sundaram EO Coimbatore Jigar Shah

EO Gujarat

+91-98-25-029929

jigar@heliossolutions.in

Shreeyash Bangur

EO Hyderabad

+91-98-49-047672

sbangur@lnbgroup.com

Rahul Muchhal

EO Indore

+91-98-26-951330

rahul@accretion.in

Jitendra Agarwal

EO Jaipur

+91-93-52-323257

jk@genus.in

Anshul Jain

EO Kolkata

+91-98-30-046064 anshuljain@ajgroupindia.com

EO Mumbai Pragun Rajbhandary

EO Nepal

(+977)9851011530

pragunrajbhandary@gmail.com

Anant Kanoi

EO New Delhi

+91-98-10-019993

akanoi@bhabanipigments.com

EO Pune EO Raipur


FINANCE CHAIRS FY2013/14

Name

Chapter

Phone #

Email ID

Srinivas Katta

EO Bangalore

+91-95-45-186912

srinivas.katta@induslaw.com

Lakshmipathy M.P (Pathy)

EO Chennai

+91-99-40-182399

pathy@pure-chemical.com

+91-99-94-077740

karthik@bloomcomputers.com

Karthikeyan Shanmuga Sundaram EO Coimbatore Priyanshi Patel

EO Gujarat

+91-99-25-065000

priyanshi17@gmail.com

JC Pavan Reddy

EO Hyderabad

+91-040-66610489

jcpavan_reddy@yahoo.co.in

Pravin Mittal

EO Indore

+91-98-26-043174

n.extrusions@gmail.com

Abhinav Toshniwal

EO Jaipur

+91-93-52-004371

abhinav.toshniwal@tipl.com

Sharan Bansal

EO Kolkata

+91-98-30-057457

sharan@skipperlimited.com

Salim Govani

EO Mumbai

+91-98-20-072546 salim@vsnl.com

Tushar Todi

EO Nepal

977-98-51-104111

tushar@mcnepal.com

Chaitanya Dalmia

EO New Delhi

91-11-2331-0200

cdalmia@gmail.com

Aditya C Burman

EO Pune

+91-98-71-202020

adityacb@dabur.com

EO Pune Vishal Singh

EO Raipur

+91-98-93-121300

vishalsingh9000@gmail.com

Anand Singhania

EO Raipur

+91-98-93-851000

anand.singhania@avinashgroup.com



EO Booklet Final