Page 58

3:30 pm

TBA

TBA

3 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 2 Bethune-Cookman at Wofford Davidson at Coll. of Charleston* UNC Greensboro at Furman*

3 pm 6 pm 7 pm 7 pm

Saturday, Feb. 23 Georgia Southern at Western Carolina* (TV - SportSouth) Chattanooga at Coll. of Charleston* Davidson at Wofford* UNC Greensboro at Elon*

Saturday, Jan. 26 Furman at Appalachian State* Wofford at Davidson* Elon at UNC Greensboro* Coll. of Charleston at Chattanooga* Western Carolina at Georgia Southern*

2 pm 2 pm 3 pm 5 pm 5 pm

Monday, Feb. 25 Appalachian State at Wofford* Chattanooga at Georgia Southern* Davidson at Furman* Western Carolina at Coll. of Charleston*

6 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm

Monday, Jan. 28 Coll. of Charleston at Western Carolina* Wofford at Appalachian State* Georgia Southern at Chattanooga*

5 pm 5 pm 7 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 29 Furman at Davidson*

Thursday, Feb. 28 Wofford at UNC Greensboro* Coll. of Charleston at Appalachian State* Furman at Elon* Davidson at Georgia Southern* Western Carolina at Chattanooga*

5 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm

7 pm Saturday, March 1 Georgia Southern at Appalachian State* Coll. of Charleston at Davidson* Wofford at Elon* Furman at UNC Greensboro*

1 pm 2 pm 2 pm 3 pm

9/11 pm

2 pm 2 pm 3 pm

Monday, Dec. 31 Coll. of Charleston at Charleston Southern

Monday, Jan. 21 Appalachian State at UNC Greensboro* Chattanooga at Wofford* Davidson at Elon* Western Carolina at Furman*

2 pm 7 pm 7 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 30 Presbyterian at Elon Saturday, Feb. 2 Elon at Coll. of Charleston* UNC Greensboro at Georgia Southern* Wofford at Furman* Davidson at Western Carolina* Appalachian State at Chattanooga*

12 Noon

2 pm 3 pm 3 pm 4 pm 5 pm

Thursday, Jan. 3 Western Carolina at UNC Wilmington

7 pm

Saturday, Jan. 5 Coll. of Charleston at Elon* Chattanooga at Appalachian State* Western Carolina at Davidson* Georgia Southern at UNC Greensboro* Furman at Wofford*

2 pm 2 pm 2 pm 3 pm 6 pm

Monday, Jan. 7 Coll. of Charleston at UNC Greensboro* Chattanooga at Davidson* Georgia Southern at Elon* Western Carolina at Appalachian State* Wofford at Kentucky

3 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm

Saturday, Feb. 9 Davidson at Appalachian State* Chattanooga at Elon* Coll. of Charleston at Furman* Western Carolina at UNC Greensboro* Georgia Southern at Wofford*

1 pm 2 pm 3 pm 3 pm 4 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 8 Charleston Southern at Furman

7 pm

Monday, Feb. 11 Western Carolina at Elon* Coll. of Charleston at Wofford* Chattanooga at UNC Greensboro* Georgia Southern at Furman*

5 pm 6 pm 7 pm 7 pm

Wednesday, February 13 Appalachian State at Furman*

7 pm

Friday, Feb. 15 UNC Greensboro at Davidson*

7 pm

Saturday, Feb. 16 Elon at Appalachian State* Georgia Southern at Coll. of Charleston* Wofford at Western Carolina*

2 pm 2 pm TBA

Saturday, Jan. 12 Elon at Chattanooga* (TV - SportSouth) Appalachian State at Davidson* Furman at Coll. of Charleston* Wofford at Georgia Southern* UNC Greensboro at Western Carolina* Monday, Jan. 14 Elon at Western Carolina* Furman at Georgia Southern* UNC Greensboro at Chattanooga* Wofford at Coll. of Charleston*

12:30 pm 2 pm 2 pm 3 pm 4 pm

12:00 Noon 7 pm 7 pm 7 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 16 East Tennessee State at Appalachian State Friday, Jan. 18 Davidson at UNC Greensboro* Saturday, Jan. 19 Appalachian State at Elon* Western Carolina at Wofford* Coll. of Charleston at Georgia Southern* Chattanooga at Furman*

7 pm

Monday, Feb. 4 Appalachian State at Western Carolina* Elon at Georgia Southern* Davidson at Chattanooga* UNC Greensboro at Coll. of Charleston*

Monday, Feb. 18 Wofford at Chattanooga* Furman at Western Carolina*

12:30 pm 2 pm 2 pm 2 pm

Thursday-Monday, March 6-10 Southern Conference Women’s Basketball Championship (North Charleston, S.C.)

5 pm 5:15 pm 7 pm 7 pm

5:15 pm 7 pm

7 pm

2 pm 2 pm 3 pm 3 pm

Tuesday, Feb. 19 Elon at Davidson* UNC Greensboro at Appalachian State*

7 pm 7 pm

2007-08 UNCG Women’s Basketball Media Guide • 57

2007-08 SoCon Schedule

Sunday, Dec. 30 North Florida at Wofford Western Carolina at North Carolina State Chattanooga vs. Miami University (UTSA Tournament, San Antonio, Texas) Furman vs. Georgetown or East Carolina (Lady Luck Classic, Blacksburg, Va.)

3 pm

UNCGSpartans.com •

Saturday, Dec. 29 Chattanooga vs. Weber State (UTSA Tournament, San Antonio, Texas) Furman at Virginia Tech (Lady Luck Classic, Blacksburg, Va.) Appalachian State vs. Texas/DePaul (San Diego Surf N’ Slam; San Diego, Calif.) Davidson vs. TBA (St. Joe’s Hawk Classic, Philadelphia, Pa.)

Profile for UNCG Athletics

2007-08 UNCG Women's Basketball Media Guide  

2007-08 UNCG Women's Basketball Media Guide

2007-08 UNCG Women's Basketball Media Guide  

2007-08 UNCG Women's Basketball Media Guide

Profile for uncgsid
Advertisement