Page 48

Thursday, November 10 Georgia Southern vs. Portland, 6 p.m. (1) Western Carolina vs. Bowling Green, 9 p.m. (2) Friday, November 11 Georgia Southern vs. Texas Tech/San Jose State, 6:30/9 p.m. (1) Saturday, November 12 Western Carolina vs. Radford, 3 p.m. (2) Wofford vs. Fairleigh Dickinson, TBA (3) Sunday, November 13 Western Carolina vs. Virginia Tech, 3 p.m. (2) Wofford vs. West Virginia/UL Monroe, TBA (3) UNC Greensboro vs. Wisconsin-Green Bay, 11 p.m. (4) Monday, November 14 UNC Greensboro vs. Washington/Morgan St., TBA (4) Tuesday, November 15 UNC Greensboro vs. Opponent TBD, TBA (4) Friday, November 18 The Citadel vs. Delaware, 6 p.m. (5) South Carolina at Western Carolina, 6 p.m. Arkansas-Little Rock at Appalachian State, 7 p.m. Coll. of Charleston vs. Charleston So., 7:30 p.m. (at N. Charleston Col.) Macalester at Furman, 7:30 p.m. Georgia Southern at Kansas State, 8 p.m. Southeastern College at Elon, 8 p.m. Saturday, November 19 Davidson at Duke, 5 p.m. Chattanooga at Mississippi State, TBA Wofford at Purdue, 8 p.m. The Citadel at North Carolina State, 9 p.m. (5) Sunday, November 20 The Citadel vs. Stetson, 12 noon (5) Furman at Vanderbilt, 6 p.m. Western Carolina at No. Iowa (at Wells Fargo Arena), 7:30 p.m. Monday, November 21 Elon at Georgia Tech, 7 p.m. Toccoa Falls at Wofford, 7 p.m. Virginia Commonwealth at Appalachian State, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, November 22 Atlanta Christian College at Western Carolina, 7 p.m. Belmont at Chattanooga, 7 p.m. Massachusetts at Davidson, 7 p.m. Mercer at Georgia Southern, 7:30 p.m. Wofford at Guardians Classic (Kansas City, MO) UNC Greensboro at Vanderbilt, 8 p.m. Wednesday, November 23 Asbury College at The Citadel, 7:15 p.m. Furman at Texas Tech, 8 p.m. Friday, November 25 Appalachian State at Wake Forest, 7 p.m. Saturday, November 26 The Citadel at Army, 1 p.m. St. Joseph’s at Davidson, 2 p.m. Chattanooga at Minnesota, 7 p.m. Hampton at UNC Greensboro, 7 p.m. UNC Wilmington at Elon, 7 p.m. Western Carolina at High Point, 7 p.m. Wofford at East Carolina, 7 p.m. Augusta State at Georgia Southern, 7:30 p.m. Johns Hopkins at Furman, TBA

48 • 2005-06 UNCG Men’s Basketball Media Guide

Monday, November 28 Appalachian State at James Madison, 7 p.m. Emmanuel at Wofford, 7 p.m. IUPUI at Elon, 7 p.m. Toccoa Falls at Western Carolina, 7 p.m. Florida Christian College at The Citadel, 7:15 p.m. Illinois-Chicago at Georgia Southern, 7:30 p.m. Furman at Campbell, TBA Tuesday, November 29 Chattanooga at Middle Tennessee, TBA Wednesday, November 30 East Carolina at Wofford, 7 p.m. Montreat at Western Carolina, 7 p.m. Elon at Virginia Commonwealth, 7:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro at South Carolina, 7:30 p.m. Davidson at Charlotte, 8 p.m. Thursday, December 1 Methodist at Appalachian State, 7 p.m. Charleston Southern at The Citadel, 7:15 p.m. Asbury at Chattanooga, 8 p.m. Friday, December 2 Georgia Southern at Missouri State, 8:30 p.m. (6)

Friday, December 16 Greensboro College at UNC Greensboro, 7 p.m. Saturday, December 17 Coll. of Charleston at Virginia Commonwealth, 4:30 p.m. Georgia Southern at Arkansas State, 5 p.m. Appalachian State at Marshall, 7 p.m. Wofford at South Carolina, 7:30 p.m. Elon at IUPUI, 8 p.m. Sunday, December 18 Davidson at Syracuse, 1 p.m. Furman at Missouri, 2 p.m. *The Citadel at Western Carolina, 4 p.m. Monday, December 19 Union (KY) at Wofford, 3 p.m. UNC Greensboro at Delaware, 7:30 p.m. Elon at Butler, 8 p.m. Chattanooga vs. Holy Cross, TBA (7) Tuesday, December 20 The Citadel at Duquesne, 8 p.m. Appalachian State at Arkansas-Little Rock, 9 p.m. Coll. of Charleston vs. Florida Atlantic, 9:30 p.m. (8) Chattanooga vs. Opponent TBD, TBA (7)

Saturday, December 3 Wake Forest at Elon (at Greensboro Coliseum), 2 p.m. *Davidson at Appalachian State, 3:30 p.m. Georgia Southern vs. S. Florida/Texas A&M CC, 5:30/8:30 p.m. (6) *Coll. of Charleston at UNC Greensboro, 7 p.m. UNC Asheville at Western Carolina, 7 p.m. Chattanooga at North Texas, TBA San Diego at Furman, TBA Virginia-Wise at Wofford, TBA

Wednesday, December 21 Coll. of Charleston vs. Louisville/M. Tennessee, 5:30/8:05 p.m. (8) Clark University at Davidson, 7 p.m. Elon at Buffalo, 7 p.m. UNC Greensboro at William & Mary, 7 p.m. Chattanooga vs. Opponent TBD, TBA (7)

Monday, December 5 Guilford at Elon, 7 p.m. Atlanta Christian College at The Citadel, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, December 27 Coll. of Charleston at UNC Wilmington, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 6 Creighton at Chattanooga, 7 p.m. UNC Greensboro at East Carolina, 7 p.m. Appalachian State at Tennessee, 7:30 p.m. Wofford at Clemson, 7:30 p.m. Western Carolina at Maryland, 8 p.m. Wednesday, December 7 High Point at Elon, 7 p.m. Missouri at Davidson, 8 p.m. Saturday, December 10 Appalachian State at North Carolina State, 2 p.m. Furman at UNC Asheville, 4:30 p.m. Catholic at Davidson, 7 p.m. Milligan at Chattanooga, 7 p.m. Western Carolina at East Carolina, 7 p.m. Wofford at Miami (FL), 7:30 p.m. Georgia Southern at Illinois State, 8 p.m. Sunday, December 11 Gardner-Webb at UNC Greensboro, 2 p.m. Wednesday, December 14 Jacksonville at Georgia Southern, 7:30 p.m. North Florida at Coll. of Charleston, TBA Thursday, December 15 St. Mary’s (MD) at Davidson, 7 p.m. Sewanee at Furman, 7 p.m. Virginia Intermont at Chattanooga, 7 p.m. Webber International at The Citadel, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, December 22 Gardner-Webb at Western Carolina, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 29 Georgia Southern at Jacksonville, 7 p.m. Coll. of Charleston vs. Longwood, 7:30 p.m. (9) Chattanooga vs. Opponent TBA, 8 p.m. Davidson at Illinois-Chicago, 8 p.m. Furman vs. Kennesaw State, TBA (11) Friday, December 30 Coll. of Charleston vs. Rider/Long Island, 5:30/7:30 p.m. (9) Chattanooga vs. TBA, 6/8 p.m. (10) Wofford at Notre Dame, 7 p.m. Elon at Clemson, 7:30 p.m. Appalachian State vs. Niagara, 8:30 p.m. (12) Furman vs. Marshall/South Carolina State, TBA (11) Saturday, December 31 Appalachian State vs. Duquesne/Troy, noon/2:30 p.m. (12) Duke at UNC Greensboro (at Greensboro Coliseum), 1 p.m. Western Carolina at Georgia, 2 p.m. The Citadel at Navy, 3 p.m. Monday, January 2 King at Wofford, 7 p.m. Towson at Coll. of Charleston, TBA Tuesday, January 3 *Chattanooga at Furman, 7 p.m. Davidson at North Carolina, 7 p.m. UNC Greensboro at North Carolina State, 7:30 p.m. Webber International at Georgia Southern, 7:30 p.m. Western Carolina at Ole Miss, 8 p.m.

www.uncgspartans.com

Profile for UNCG Athletics

2005-06 UNCG Men's Basketball Media Guide  

2005-06 UNCG Men's Basketball Media Guide

2005-06 UNCG Men's Basketball Media Guide  

2005-06 UNCG Men's Basketball Media Guide

Profile for uncgsid
Advertisement