Page 2

Board of Directors President Tom Mandera– president@ufwda.org Past President Jim Mazzola III– pastpresident@ufwda.org Vice President Steve Egbert- vpresident@ufwda.org International Vice President Peter Vahry – intlvp@ufwda.org Treasurer Fred Wiley– treasurer@ufwda.org Director of Membership Vacant - membership@ufwda.org Director of Public Relations James Dixon-prdirector@ufwda.org Director of Environmental Affairs Jerry Smith - landuse@ufwda.org

Extended Board of Directors

ORBA Representative - Fred Wiley fwiley@orba.biz Business Development Manager Ray Stanley- business@ufwda.org 4WD Awareness Coordinator Craig Feusse - 4wdawareness@ufwda.org Website Administrator Milt Webb Design – webmaster@ufwda.org

Legal and Marketing

Legal Counsel Carla Boucher – attorney@ufwda.org

Editorial and Design Editor, Peter Vahry

UFWDA Office and Contact PO Box 316 Swartz Creek, MI 48473 Email: info@ufwda.org Phone: 1-800-44-UFWDA

Profile for Editor

UFWDA Voice Sept 17  

The magazine of United Four Wheel Drive Associations Inc., an international organization aiming to protect and provide 4x4 opportunities wor...

UFWDA Voice Sept 17  

The magazine of United Four Wheel Drive Associations Inc., an international organization aiming to protect and provide 4x4 opportunities wor...

Profile for ufwda