Page 4

GIGS

THE NICK RAYNS LCR UEA is known for hosting great gigs and attracting world-class musicians to Norwich All gigs are for over 14s only Prices are advance (more on the door) and may be subject to a booking fee Call 01603 508050 Visit ueaticketbookings.co.uk

FEBRUARY Sun 12 Feb, 7pm Wilkinson £16

MARCH Wed 8 Mar, 7.30pm De La Soul £25

Wed 15 Feb, 7.30pm Sigala £15

Sun 12 Mar, 7pm White Lies £22.50

Fri 17 Feb, 7.30pm Anthrax £27.50

Wed 15 Mar, 7pm Black Star Riders £24

Sat 18 Feb, 6.30pm Taking Back Sunday £22

Fri 17 Mar, 6.30pm Glass Animals £16

Thu 23 Feb, 7.30pm Deaf Havana £16.50

Wed 22 Mar, 7.30pm Mallory Knox £16

DE LA SOUL

SOPHIE ELLIS BEXTOR

Mon 27 Mar, 7.30pm Blossoms £17.50 Wed 29 Mar, 7.30pm Blackberry Smoke £20

6

7

Profile for What's On at UEA

What's On at UEA - spring 2017  

What’s On at UEA is a triannual guide to events, gigs, lectures, workshops and performances that are open to the public. Printed copies of t...

What's On at UEA - spring 2017  

What’s On at UEA is a triannual guide to events, gigs, lectures, workshops and performances that are open to the public. Printed copies of t...

Advertisement