Page 1

2010-11 Women’s Basketball Hoops Club Platinum Membership Jake Bostrom Don and Wanda Remakel Gold Membership Jena Darwin’s Family Rich and Sandy Fischer Clay and Dana Harrold Wayne and Chris Jentz Ron and Debbie Kester Mike and Alyson Nelson Keith and Lydia Noll Mark, Kara, Jackson and Tyler Noll Jon, Hope and Andrew Remakel Matt, Brea, and Rylie Sellers Mary Ann, Jeff and Steven Whiting Brady, Callista Schindler & Parents Larry and Robbin Strobel Silver Membership Chris and Teresa Braun Jim and Pauline Cox Family Ray Gallagher Merv and Helen Jentz Bob and Marian Krogh Joe and Lauren McKenna Phyllis Nelson Teresa Meakins-Linn and Tyler Oliver Tom and Elaine Quick Wayne and Rose Small Curt and Joyce Stark Rodney, Carla, Danielle and Nathan Taylor Bronze Membership Jim and Jane Campbell Steve and Sandy Carlson Bill and Kathleen Cook Coach Michelle Farrell Kathy Gabler Jack and Ella Gallagher Tom and Donna Gallagher Mary Anne Harrold Nate Hastings Melissa (Ebernoth) Hennig

Bronze Membership - Continued Colleen Henze Greg Huxtable Jeff and Jacquie Huxtable Kalisch Family Jenica Kester Angella and Brian Link Al McDonald Gregg and Rhonda McGinnis Sucher & Mckenna Families Helen Michel Allison Moir Nick and Cynthia Non Phil Molldrem Piron Family Andrea Putnam Jeanne Rains Brenda Stevenson Theresa Soderman Del and Pat Stark Denny and Tina Stoeffler Frank and Lucy Strobel Mike Sullivan Catherine Thomas Joyce Thompson Mike and Kris Trapp Jean West Wold Family Becky Zalewski

University of Dubuque

#30 Tiffany Braun

#11 Tena Stark

Donations Raymond and Elaine Asp Charles and June Hart Richard and Jeanette Kester Mary Meisenheimer Darrell and Joann Thurk Sandra Westling Business Sponsors Windstar Bus Lines For information about becoming a member of the Women’s Basketball Hoops Club, please contact Dana Harrold 563-5893415 or email,

Senior Senior Night Night Vs. Vs. Wartburg Wartburg College College Jon Jon Davison Davison Court Court

Wartburg College Knights No. 2 3 10 10 11 12 20 21 21 22 23 24 30 30 31 32 33 34 40 42 42 44

Name Laura Brugman Abi Weidemann Meredith Flattery Olivia Olson Stephanie Reiter Samantha Harrington Abbey Hempen Carly Jacobs Cera Bauder Leslie Wilson Rachel Leitz Maggie Weidemann Brooke Wheelwright Megan McDonough Shayla Barnes Terri Dirks Kelsey Teubel Emily Timmermans Maddie Sadecky Laura Hempen Brittany Reynolds Katie Zittergruen

Pos. Ht. G 5'7 G 5'8 G 5'8 G 5'6 G 5'7 G 5'6 F 5'11 G 5'7 G 5'6 F 5'8 F 5'9 G 5'6 G 5'6 F 5'8 G 5'8 C 6'0 F 6'1 F 5'11 F 6'0 F 6'0 F 5'10 C 6'1

Cl. So. So. Fr. Fr. Jr. Sr. Sr. Fr. Fr. Jr. Fr. So. Fr. Fr. So. Jr. Jr. Jr. So. Fr. Fr. Sr.

Hometown/High School Royal, Iowa/Clay Central Everly Iowa Falls, Iowa/Iowa Falls-Alden Fairfield, Iowa/Fairfield Mason City, Iowa/Newman LaPorte City, Iowa/Union-LaPorte City Nashua, Iowa/Nashua-Plainfield Clarksville, Iowa/Clarksville Allison, Iowa/North Butler Elkader, Iowa/Central Austin, Minn./Hayfield Brooklyn Park. Minn./Champlin Park Iowa Falls, Iowa/Iowa Falls-Alden Elizabeth, Ill./River Ridge Decorah, Iowa/Decorah Story City, Iowa/Roland-Story Monticello, Iowa/Monticello Mount Vernon, Iowa/Mt. Vernon Vinton, Iowa/Vinton-Shellsburg Iowa City, Iowa/West Clarksville, Iowa/Clarksville Sumner, Iowa/Sumner-Fredricksburg Van Horne, Iowa/Benton Community

University of Dubuque Spartans No. Name 1 2 4 5 10 11 12 13 15 21 22 24 25 30 31 33 34 40 42 44

Pos. Ht. Cl. Hometown/High School

Erin Crane G Krystal Pritchett G Lauren Gabler F Jessica Jentz G Mollie Whiting G Tena Stark G Stephany Remakel C Jennifer Fischer G Ashley Barwick G Aimee Reyzer G Elizabeth Sledge G Shana Kester G Rebecca Glasbrenner F Tiffany Braun G Abby Non F Aysa Sellers G Jena Darwin C Heather Taylor C Meghan McKenna G Alia Cook C

5-5 5-6 5-7 5-5 5-6 5-9 6-3 5-9 5-11 5-8 5-8 5-7 5-8 5-9 5-8 5-7 6-3 6-1 5-1 6-3

So. So. Jr. Fr. So. Sr. Fr. Fr. So. Jr. Jr. Jr. Jr. Sr. Fr. So. Jr. Jr. Fr. Jr.

Baraboo, Wis./Baraboo Evanston, Ill./Evanston Township Elgin, Ill./Larkin Platteville, Wis./Platteville Woodstock, Ill./Woodstock Menomonie, Wis./Menomonie Dubuque, Iowa/Hempstead Deerfield, Wis./Deerfield Appleton, Wis./Xavier Altoona, Wis./Altoona Suwanee, Ga./North Gwinnett Jesup, Iowa/Jesup Boscobel, Wis./Boscobel St. Ansgar, Iowa/St. Ansgar Fosston, Minn./Fosston Ladysmith, Wis./Ladysmith Menomonie, Wis./Menomonie Bloomington, Wis./River Ridge St. Louis, Mo./Crossroads College Prep Hibbing, Minn./Hibbing

Bob Amsberry Head Coach

Mark Noll Head Coach

Assistant Coaches: Aaron Nester and Blair Ernst

Dana Harrold Asst. Coach

The Iowa Conference encourages and promotes good sportsmanship by student-athletes, coaches and spectators. We request your cooperation by supporting the participants and officials in a positive manner. Profanity, racial, ethnic or sexual comments, or other intimidating actions will not be tolerated and are grounds for removal from the site of competition. Also, consumption or possession of alcoholic beverages is prohibited. The University of Dubuque is a smoke free campus.

Andy Crane Asst. Coach

wbb_gameday2010_11_Layout 8  

2010-11 Women’s Basketball Hoops Club University ofDubuque #30 Tiffany Braun #11 Tena Stark No.Name Pos.Ht. Cl. Hometown/High School Bob Ams...