Page 110

Staff Directory Central Missouri Athletics Directory

Area Code: 660 - Main campus switchboard number: 660-543-4111 General athletics number: 660-543-4250 Athletics Fax number: 660-543-8034

Athletics Administration Phone Numbers Athletics Director Senior Associate AD/External Operations Senior Associate AD/Internal Operations Assistant AD/Media Relations Marketing & Promotions Director Athletics Office Secretary Faculty Athletics Representative Ticket Office Manager Head Trainer Athletic Facilities Coordinator

Jerry Hughes Shawn Jones Kathy Anderson Mike Knipper Bob Jackson Rhonda Crews Dr. Paul Engelmann Keondria McClish Ron DuBuque Scott Thomason

hughes@ucmo.edu sjones@ucmo.edu klanderson@ucmo.edu knipper@ucmo.edu jackson@ucmo.edu rcrews@ucmo.edu engelmann@ucmo.edu mcclish@ucmo.edu dubuque@ucmo.edu sthomason@ucmo.edu

543-4250 543-8091 543-4310 543-4312 543-8194 543-4250 543-4788 543-4063 441-2933 543-4011

Central Missouri Coaching Staff Baseball Head Coach Tom Myers tmyers@ucmo.edu 543-4800 Assistant Coach Kyle Crookes crookes@ucmo.edu 543-4892 Men’s Basketball

Head Coach Kim Anderson kanderson@ucmo.edu 543-4251 Associate Head Coach Brad Loos loos@ucmo.edu 543-4249 Assistant Coach Dylan Dudley ddudley@ucmo.edu 543-4757 Women’s Basketball Head Coach Dave Slifer dslifer@ucmo.edu 543-4253 Assistant Josh Keister keister@ucmo.edu 543-4269 Cross Country Head Coach Kirk Pedersen pederson@ucmo.edu 543-8309 Football Head Coach Jim Svoboda jsvoboda@ucmo.edu 543-4252 Defensive Coordinator Matt Jeter mjeter@ucmo.edu 543-4697 Offensive Coordinator/WRs/Recruiting Josh Lamberson lamberson@ucmo.edu 543-4216 Offensive Line Hank McClung mcclung@ucmo.edu 543-4199 Defensive Line Chuck Clemens cclemens@ucmo.edu 543-8021 Defensive Backs/Special Teams Kyle Westphal westphal@ucmo.edu 543-4486 Strength & Conditioning Sean Teter teter@ucmo.edu 543-4485

Women’s Soccer Head Coach Lewis Theobald theobald@ucmo.edu 543-4187 Softball Head Coach Susan Anderson sanderson@ucmo.edu 543-4139 Assistant Coach Jana Williams williams@ucmo.edu 543-4679 Track & Field Co-Head Coach Kirk Pedersen pederson@ucmo.edu 543-8309 Co-Head Coach Kip Janvrin janvrin@ucmo.edu 543-4254 Volleyball Head Coach Flip Piontek piontek@ucmo.edu 543-4905 Assistant Coach Chrissy Elder elder@ucmo.edu 543-4572 Women’s Bowling Head Coach Ron Holmes holmes@ucmo.edu 543-8100 Assistant Coach Heather D’Errico derrico@ucmo.edu 543-8100 Women’s Golf Head Coach Chris Port cport@ucmo.edu 543-4182 Wrestling Head Coach Justin Ensign jensign@ucmo.edu 543-8511

Men’s Golf Head Coach Tim Poe tpoe@ucmo.edu 543-4182 108

22 MIAA Titles • 3 National Championships

2012-2013 Central Missouri Mules Basketball Media Guide  

2012-2013 Media Guide for the University of Central Missouri Mules Basketball team

Advertisement