Page 20

MIDDLE EAST/SOUTH ASIA STUDIES FACULTY Ali Anooshahr

Associate Professor, History aanooshahr@ucdavis.edu

Noha Radwan

Associate Professor, Comparative Literature nmradwan@ucdavis.edu

Suad Joseph

Distinguished Professor, Anthropology and Women and Gender Studies; Founding Director, Middle East/South Asia Studies Program sjoseph@ucdavis.edu

Flagg Miller

Professor, Religious Studies fmiller@ucdavis.edu

Amy Motlagh

Associate Professor Comparative Literature and Middle East/South Asian Studies amotlagh@ucdavis.edu

18

Jocelyn Sharlet

Associate Professor, Comparative Literature jcsharlet@ucdavis.edu

Smriti Srinivas Parama Roy

Professor, English proy@ucdavis.edu

Sudipta Sen

Professor, History ssen@ucdavis.edu

Omnia El Shakry

Associate Professor, History oselshakry@ucdavis.edu

Professor, Anthropology; Director, Middle East/South Asia StudiesProgram; Co-Director, Mellon Research Initiative on Reimagining Indian Ocean Worlds ssrinivas@ucdavis.edu

Mairaj U. Syed

Associate Professor Religious Studies msyed@ucdavis.edu

The MESA Pages: The Middle Eastern and South Asian Cultural Guide  
The MESA Pages: The Middle Eastern and South Asian Cultural Guide  
Advertisement