Page 22

FACULTY

aas.ucdavis.edu/faculty

Wale Adebanwi

Professor 2225 Hart Hall anadebanwi@ucdavis.edu

Halifu Osumare

Milmon F. Harrison

Elisa Joy White

Laurie Lambert

John O. Stewart

Aklil Bekele

Dionica Bell

Senior Lecturer 2229 Hart Hall mfharrison@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Professor 2207 Hart Hall llambert@ucdavis.edu

aas.ucdavis.edu/staff

20

Associate Professor 2209 Hart Hall bngweno@ucdavis.edu

Moradewun Adejunmobi Professor 2143 Hart Hall madejunmobi@ucdavis.edu

STAFF

Bettina Ng’weno

Program Coordinator 530-752-1548 2205 Hart Hall ambekele@ucdavis.edu

Professor Emerita hosumare@ucdavis.edu

Associate Professor 2227 Hart Hall ejowhite@ucdavis.edu

Professor Emeritus jostewart@ucdavis.edu

Student Affairs Officer 530-754-9581 dbbell@ucdavis.edu

The Black Pages: The African Diaspora Student Experience  
The Black Pages: The African Diaspora Student Experience  
Advertisement