Issuu on Google+

Meeting Dates & Deadlines – 2010-2011

Monday, October 4, 2010 – 6:30 p.m. 204-B Ferguson Center Funding Requests due – Midnight on Monday, 9/27/10 President & Advisor approvals due – Midnight on Sunday, 10/03/10

Monday, November 1, 2010 – 6:30 p.m. 204-B Ferguson Center Funding Requests due – Midnight on Monday, 10/25/10 President & Advisor approvals due – Midnight on Sunday, 10/31/10

Monday, January 10, 2011 – 6:30 p.m. 204-A Ferguson Center Funding Requests due – Midnight on Monday, 01/03/11 President & Advisor approvals due – Midnight on Sunday, 01/09/2011

Monday, February 7, 2011 – 6:30 p.m. 204-A Ferguson Center Funding Requests due – Midnight on Monday, 01/31/11 President & Advisor approvals due – Midnight on Sunday, 02/06/11

Monday, March 7, 2011 – 6:30 p.m. 204-A Ferguson Center Funding Requests due – Midnight on Monday, 02/28/11 President & Advisor approvals due – Midnight on Sunday, 03/06/11

Monday, April 4, 2011 – 6:30 p.m. 204-A Ferguson Center Funding Requests due – Midnight on Monday, 03/28/11 President & Advisor approvals due – Midnight on Sunday, 04/03/11

Monday, September 12, 2011 – 6:30 p.m. 204-A Ferguson Center Funding Requests due – Midnight on Monday, 09/05/11 President & Advisor approvals due – Midnight on Sunday, 09/11/11


FAC Meeting Dates & Deadlines 2010-2011