Page 88

33.

Guerrini, Michele

michele@mguerrini.eu

University of Alcalá de Henares

34.

junkal.gutierrez@ehu.es

University of the Basque Country

35.

Gutierrez Mangado, Mª Juncal He, Peichang

gzhemily@gmail.com

University of Hong Kong

36.

Herescu, Roxana

arh68@cam.ac.uk

Cambridge University

37.

Igea Arisquita, Luisa Amalia

luisa.igea@educa.madrid.org

CRIF Las Acacias

38.

Ipiña, Nagore

nipina@mondragon.edu

University of Mondragon

39.

Jakonen, Teppo

teppo.jakonen@jyu.fi

University of Jyväskylä

40.

Juan-Garau, María

maria.juan@uib.eu

University of the Balearic Islands

41.

Kane, Eleanor

eleanorannekane@gmail.com

University of Shimane

42.

Lasagabaster, David

david.lasagabaster@ehu.es

University of the Basque Country

43.

Lazarescu, Raluca Catalina

rc.lazarescu@ucm.es

Complutense University, Madrid

44.

Lesmes Celorrio, Marta

MARTA.LESMES@uem.es

European University, Madrid

45.

Lim Falk, Maria

maria.lim-falk@nordiska.su.se

Stockholm University

46.

Lin, Angel Mei-yi

angellin@hku.hk

University of Hong Kong

47.

Lindberg, Inger

Inger.lindberg@isd.su.se

Stockholm University

48.

Liu, Yiqi

aprilliu@hku.hk

University of Hong Kong

49.

Llanes, Mª Àngels

allanes@dal.udl.cat

University of Lleida

50.

Llinares, Ana

ana.llinares@uam.es

Autónoma University, Madrid

51.

Lo, Yuen Yi

yuenyilo@hku.hk

University of Hong Kong

52.

Lopez Medina, Beatriz

blopezm@nebrija.es

University Antonio de Nebrija

88

Profile for UAM CLIL

ALP-CLIL Abstract Book  

Here you will find all the information about the ALP-CLIL Conference (5-8 June 2013)

ALP-CLIL Abstract Book  

Here you will find all the information about the ALP-CLIL Conference (5-8 June 2013)

Profile for uamclil
Advertisement