Page 86

Contact Details 1.

Abril, Susana B.

sbabril@jhu.edu

John Hopkins University-SAIS

2.

Acosta Corte, Álvaro

aacostac@hku.hk

University of Hong Kong

3.

Alejo, Rafael

ralejo@unex.es

University of Extremadura

4.

mtalonso3@gmail.com

Interstudent Language Programs S.L.

5.

Alonso Perez-Tinao, Mª Teresa Ariza Brigidano, Mª Luisa

mariza@educa.madrid.org

CRIF Las Acacias

6.

Banegas, Darío

D.L.Banegas@warwick.ac.uk

University of Warwick

7.

Basse, Rachel

rachel.basse@gmail.com

Autónoma University, Madrid

8.

Basterrechea, María

maria.basterrechea@ehu.es

University of the Basque Country

9.

Berger, Angela

angela.berger@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna

10.

Bonnet, Andreas

andreas.bonnet@uni-hamburg.de

University of Hamburg

11.

Bovellan, Eveliina

eebo111@yahoo.com

University of Jyväskylä

12.

Breidbach, Stephan

stephan.breidbach@staff.hu-berlin.de

Humboldt University of Berlin

86

Profile for UAM CLIL

ALP-CLIL Abstract Book  

Here you will find all the information about the ALP-CLIL Conference (5-8 June 2013)

ALP-CLIL Abstract Book  

Here you will find all the information about the ALP-CLIL Conference (5-8 June 2013)

Profile for uamclil
Advertisement