Page 12


Chris Holstein Mayor

Craig Doyle Deputy Mayor

Chris Burke Councillor

Peter Freewater Councillor

Amy Houston Councillor

Your Council Every four years, ten Councillors are elected to represent the Gosford City community and to direct and control the affairs of Council in accordance with the Local Government Act. The Councillors review Council’s performance, its delivery of services, financial and management plans, and its annual budget.

In September 2008 local government elections were held in Gosford City. The elected Councillors, who will serve for the next four years, are: Chris Holstein (Mayor) Craig Doyle (Dep. Mayor) Chris Burke Peter Freewater Amy Houston Terri Latella Jim Macfadyen Laurie Maher Vicki Scott Jeff Strickson

Gosford City Council 08/09 Community Annual Report  

Gosford City Council 08/09 Community Annual Report

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you