Page 11

First quarter new members: Welcome to HBA! All new members are invited to attend a special President’s Reception at HBA prior to the monthly General Membership Meeting. To RSVP, contact Nikki Pauly at npauly@tulsahba.com or 918-663-1100.

BUILDER AFFILIATE Dana Rae Enterprises Dana Penn 8517 E. 94th St. Tulsa, OK 74133 (918) 706-7868 danarpenn@gmail.com Sponsor: John Brawley Diamond Homes Oklahoma B.J. Frohnapfel 2312 S. Evanston Ave. Tulsa, OK 74114 (918) 396-1181 Fax: (918) 396-0142 bj@diamondhomesok.com diamondhomesok.com Sponsor: Douglas Shrout Smithco Construction, Inc. Jess Smith 8807 E. 64th St. Tulsa, OK 74133 (918) 808-7482 jess@smithcocustomhomes.com

smithcocustomhomes.com Sponsor: Mark Priess Plum Legacy Josh Nave 12361 S. 105th E. Ave. Bixby, OK 74008 (918) 943-6757 Fax: (918) 943-6757 plumlegacy@gmail.com plumlegacy.com Sponsor: Brett Sharp American Heartland Building Co. Matt Watts PO Box 44 Owasso, OK 74055 (918) 272-5177 Fax: (918) 272-1217 Sponsor: Tom Watts

Tradition Homes Corbin Smith 9959 S. 51st St. S. Tulsa, OK 74146 (918) 627-8300 Fax: (918) 627-5663 cdsmith31687@gmail.com traditionbuilders.com Sponsor: Sam Smith

Brad Lambert Construction Brad Lambert 8144 E. 310 Rd. Talala, OK 74080 (918) 857-6931 Fax: (918) 275-4263 bradlamberthomes@ gmail.com bradlamberthomes.com Sponsor: Mark Preiss Titan Homes, LLC Robbie Nees 9533 E. Bond Dr. Claremore, OK 74017 (918) 688-6857 robbienees@sbcglobal.net titannewhomes.com Sponsor: Mark Preiss

Associate Affiliate/2nd Affiliate Children’s Specialties, Inc. David Kendall PO Box 2855 Broken Arrow, OK 74013 (918) 357-3085 Fax: (918) 258-2667 csibya@csplaygrounds.com csplaygrounds.com Sponsor: Tricia Stafford Grass Concepts Tony Espino 7107 S. Yale Ave. Suite 418 Tulsa, OK 74136 (918) 752-5343 tony@grassconcepts.com grassconcepts.com Sponsor: Greg Grunewald Hawkeye Custom Concrete Brittany Lytle PO Box 2088 Sand Springs, OK 74063 (918) 419-2660 Fax: (918) 419-2661 brittany@hawkeyecustom.com

hawkeyecustom.com Sponsor: Jim Field

Murphy Wallbed USA Alehsandr Diky 1835 N. 105th E. Ave. Tulsa, OK 74116 (918) 836-5833 Fax: (918) 836-5855 murphywallbedusa@ gmail.com murphywallbedusa.com Sponsor: Tricia Stafford

Associated Mortgage Corporation Micah Macias 6911 S. 66th E. Ave. Tulsa, OK 74133 (918) 491-9900 Fax: (918) 491-6192 mmacias@amcmtg.com amcmtg.com Sponsor: Frank Sawyer

Amish Crafted Furniture, Inc. Nick Yoder 12193 Hwy 69 S. Chouteau, OK 74337 (918) 476-4600 Fax: (918) 476-4601 okamishfurniture.com Sponsor: Frank Sawyer

Associated Mortgage Corporation Candice Randolph 6911 S. 66th E. Ave. Tulsa, OK 74133 (918) 491-9900 Fax: (918) 491-6192 crandolph@amcmtg.com amcmtg.com Sponsor: Frank Sawyer

Arvest Bank Sara Dodson 502 S. Main St. Tulsa, OK 74103 (918) 284-8192 Fax: (918) 295-2574 sdodson@arvest.com arvest.com Sponsor: Chris Hodges Arvest Bank Katelyn Huddleston 2029 W.Kenosha Broken Arrow, OK 74012 (918) 631-1952 Fax: (918) 631-1999 khuddleston@arvest.com arvest.com/khuddleston Sponsor: Chris Hodges Arvest Bank Jennifer Ogle 502 S. Main St. Tulsa, OK 74103 (918) 631-1345 Fax: (918) 631-1352 jogle@arvest.com arvest.com/jogle Sponsor: Chris Hodges Associated Mortgage Corporation Jason Houtman 6911 S. 66th E. Ave. Tulsa, OK 74133 (918) 491-9900 Fax: (918) 491-6192 jhoutman@amcmtg.com amcmtg.com Sponsor: Frank Sawyer

C&C Chimney & Airduct Cleaning Richard Tattershall 5799 w 161st St. N. Skiatook, OK 74070 (918) 396-4471 Fax: (918) 396-2229 richard@candcservicesok. com candcservicesok.com Sponsor: Roger Cooper Cox Communications Robert Drew 11811 E. 51st St. Tulsa, OK 74146 (918) 286-4657 Fax: (918) 286-4018 robert.drew@cox.com cox.com Sponsor: Douglas Shrout Hardwood Perfection David Anderson 552 W. 138th Glenpool, OK 74033 (918) 519-8884 dander1508@aol.com Sponsor: Ryan Farabough Hartog, Kallenberger & Associates, PLLC Dorothy Carson 1560 E. 21st St. Suite 300 Tulsa, OK 74114 (918) 743-2581 Fax: (918) 742-9057 ddc@hks-cpa.com hks-cpa.com Sponsor: Rodger Tucker

Hide-Away Ironing Boards Steve Elias 5208 S. Lawton Ave. Tulsa, OK 74107 (918) 872-1645 Fax: (918) 872-7823 steve@candainternational.com hideawayironingboards.com

Sponsor: Dana Brown

Impressions In Stone Wade Hight 1415 S. Joplin Ave. Tulsa, OK 74112 (918) 828-9745 Fax: (918) 384-0695 whight@ impressionsinstone.biz impressionsinstone.biz Sponsor: Weldon Bowman Mark Close Roofing & Construction Mark Close 399315 W. 3900 Rd. Ramona, OK 74061 (918) 371-9677 Fax: (918) 371-0498 info@markcloseroofing.com markcloseroofing.com Sponsor: Jacob Tenney Pro Curb Victor Gillespie 11670 E. 51st St. Tulsa, OK 74146 (918) 695-9595 tulsahba@procurb.net procurb.net/hba Sponsor: Brandon Jackson Restaurant Equipment & Supply Mike Stuart 9070 E. 31st Tulsa, OK 74145 (918) 664-1778 Fax: (918) 664-5778 discrestequip@yahoo.com Sponsor: Rita Boggs Commerce Bank Kendra Greenlee 5314 S. Yale Ave. Suite 700 Tulsa, OK 74135 (918) 477-3622 Fax: (918) 481-5547 kendra.greenlee@ commercebank.com commercebank.com/ kendragreenlee Sponsor: Carl Hudgins

HOME BUILDING NEWS 2014

11

Home Building News May 2014  
Advertisement