Drinks on the Beach 2017

Page 1

DRINKS ON THE BEACH IMAGE GALLERY


HOSTS: Tuffin Ferraby Taylor

Kingston Smith

Aston Rose

PIB Insurance

Dan Henn

Darren Jordan

Ken Morgan

Mike Carolan

David Mann

Martin Muirhead

Alan Pemberton

Heather Powell

dhenn@tftconsultants.com

dmann@tftconsultants.com

apemberton@tftconsultants.com

dj@ks.co.uk

mm@ks.co.uk

kenmorgan@astonrose.co.uk

John Williams

johnwilliams@astonrose.co.uk

Rupert Dixon

rupert.dixon@pib-insurance.com

Gavin Oram

hp@ks.co.uk

gavin.oram@pib-insurance.com

Becky Shields

Nigel Salisbury

bs@ks.co.uk

www.tftconsultants.com

mike.carolan@pib-insurance.com

www.kingstonsmith.co.uk

nigel.salisbury@pib-insurance.com

www.astonrose.co.uk

www.pib-insurance.com