Page 1

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014


Roar Square Hinged Bangle Bracelet £8.00 / 9,99€ / 39,90PLN / 16,90CHF

Roar Leopard Print Sliding Charm Bracelet Hero Sliding Charm Bracelet £8.00 / 9,99€ / 39,90PLN / 16,90CHF

Roar Charm Bracelet £10.00 / 12,99€ / 51,90PLN / 22,90CHF

4

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014


Crystal PRISM & Fringe Drop Earrings £6.00 / 7,99€ / 31,90PLN / 12,90CHF

Double PRISM Stud Earrings £5.00 / 5,99€ / 24,90PLN / 9,90CHF

Crystal & Pearl Front & Back Stud Earrings £5.00 / 5,99€ / 24,90PLN / 9,90CHF

Tiger Front & Back Earrings £6.00 / 7,99€ / 31,90PLN / 12,90CHF

PRISM Button Studs £6.00 / 7,99€ / 31,90PLN / 12,90CHF

PRISM Logo Stud Earrings £5.00 / 5,99€ / 24,90PLN / 9,90CHF

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014

7


Lion Head & Triangles Chain Link Necklace £14.00 / 16,99€ / 69,90PLN / 28,90CHF

Double PRISM Pendant Necklace £8.00 / 9,99€ / 39,90PLN / 16,90CHF

Crystal & Spike Headwrap £8.00 / 9,99€ / 39,90PLN / 16,90CHF

PRISM Round Pendant Necklace £8.00 / 9,99€ / 39,90PLN / 16,90CHF

Roar Nameplate Pendant Necklaces (Set of 3) £12.00 / 14,99€ / 59,90PLN / 26,90CHF

Roar Charm Necklace £14.00 / 16,99€ / 69,90PLN / 28,90CHF

8

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014

9


Roar Stacking Rings £7.00 / 8,99€ / 35,90PLN / 14,90CHF

Unconditionally Crystal Infinity £5.50 / 6,99€ / 27,90PLN / 11,90CHF

Lion Head Ring £6.00 / 7,99€ / 31,90PLN / 12,90CHF

ROAR Square Statement Ring £6.00 / 7,99€ / 31,90PLN / 12,90CHF

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014

11


Roar Tiger Cover £12.00 / 14,99€ / 59,90PLN / 26,90CHF

PRISM Glitter Cover £12.00 / 14,99€ / 59,90PLN / 26,90CHF

PRISM Rhinestone Cover £12.00 / 14,99€ / 59,90PLN / 26,90CHF

(all available in iPhone 4/4S & 5/5S)

14

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014


Cat Ears Metal Headband £6.00 / 7,99€ / 31,90PLN / 12,90CHF

Cat & Pearl Bobby Pins (Set of 6) £5.50 / 6,99€ / 27,90PLN / 11,90CHF

PRISM & Crystal Bobby Pins (Set of 6) £5.50 / 6,99€ / 27,90PLN / 11,90CHF

Roar Metal Headband £6.00 / 7,99€ / 31,90PLN / 12,90CHF

Gold Chain Link Double Headwrap £12.00 / 14,99€ / 59,90PLN / 26,90CHF

Hematite Chain Link Double Headwrap £12.00 / 14,99€ / 59,90PLN / 26,90CHF

Roar Tiger Print Logo £8.00 / 9,99€ / 39,90PLN / 16,90CHF

Iridescent PRISM Journal £8.00 / 9,99€ / 39,90PLN / 16,90CHF

16

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014

17


Leopard Print Car Ear Sunglasses £12.00 / 14,99€ / 59,90PLN / 26,90CHF

Rhinestone Cat Ear Sunglasses £12.00 / 14,99€ / 59,90PLN / 26,90CHF

18

ROAR LOOKBOOK | 2014


European Press & Marketing Enquiries Hind Hadj Email: hind.hadj@claires.co.uk Mobile: +44 (0) 7773 844 670 UK Josie Smith Email: josie.smith@claires.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 121 250 6819 / +44 (0) 7554 111 873 UK / Germany / Switzerland / Belgium / Netherlands Lizzie Stephens / Carmen Wood Email: lizzie.stephens@claires.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 121 250 6807 Email: carmen.wood@claires.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 121 250 8971 France Zmirov Communication Nora Daoud / Sandra Bozinovic Email: nora.daoud@zmirov.com Email: sandra.bozinovic@zmirov.com Tel: +33 (0) 176 53 71 05 Spain Teresa Tarrago PR Rebeca Fernandez / Andrea Cascallana Email: rebeca@ttarrago.com Email: andrea@ttarrago.com Tel: +34 (0) 91 522 57 21 Italy Logos PR Maurizio Dell’Erede / Alessandra Figoni Email: maurizio.dellerede@logospr.com Email: alessandra.figoni@logospr.com Tel: +39 (0) 289 403 663 Poland Aliganza PR Dominika Skowronek Email: dominika.skowronek@aliganza.pl Tel: +48 (0) 692 495 212

@ClairesEurope

@ClairesEurope

/ClairesEurope


CLAIRE´S KATTY PERRY COLLECTION - ROAR  
Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you