Page 48

METAL DISTRIBUTOR

Tool King, Inc. 275 Larkin Dr. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-2881 www.toolkinginc.com NEWSPAPERS

Chicago Tribune Media Group 505 Northwest Ave. Northlake, IL 60164 (708) 528-0410 www.chicagotribune.com Daily Herald P.O. Box 280 Arlington Heights, IL 60006 (847) 680-5607 www.dailyherald.com Journal & Topics Media Group 622 Graceland Ave. Des Plaines, IL 60016 (847) 299-5511 www.journal-topics.com NURSING HOME & REHAB

Greek American Rehab & Care Centre 220 N. First St. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-8700 www.greekamericancare.org OFFICE EQUIPMENT/ SUPPLIES

Gordon Flesch Company, Inc. 401 N. Kirk Rd. Geneva, IL 60134 (800) 950-4718 www.gflesch.com Office Depot 515 Kehoe Blvd. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 346-6433 www.officedepot.com ORGANIZATIONS

Cancer Wellness Center 215 Revere Dr. Northbrook, IL 60062 (847) 509-9595 https://cancerwellness.org HandsOn Suburban Chicago 2121 S. Goebbert Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005 (847) 228-1320 x120 www.handsonsuburbanchicago.org Illinois Small Business Development Center (SBDC), NORBIC 8420 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Ste. #1020 Chicago, IL 60631 (773) 594-9292 The North Suburban YMCA 2705 Techny Rd. Northbrook, IL 60062 (847) 272-7250 www.nsymca.org Scholarship Assistance Fund – Dollars for Scholars 1061 S. Wolf Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 850-5141 www.safdollarsforscholars.org

48

|

St. Joseph the Worker Knights of Colombus 62 Center Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-8642 www.kofc.org Wheeling Garden Club 62 Center Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 538-8642 PACKAGING & ASSEMBLY

Avenues to Independence Ron Reeves – Vocational Director 444 Mercantile Ct. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 541-5250 reeves@avenuestoIndependence.org www.avenuestoindependence.org

REAL ESTATE BROKER

Athletico – Prospect Heights 834 N. Elmhurst Rd. Prospect Heights, IL 60070 (847) 215-7200 www.athletico.com

Berkshire Hathaway Starck Realty – Amy Thompson 6 E. Miner St. Arlington Heights, IL 60004 (815) 719-1255 athompson@starckre.com

PIZZA RESTAURANT

Lou’s Pizza Factory 719 E. Dundee Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60004 (847) 577-0033 www.louspizzafactory.com PLUMBING

Sherwin-Williams Co. 865 W. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 541-0820 http://sherwin-williams.com Sunnyside Corporation 225 Carpenter Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 541-5700 www.sunnysidecorp.com PAPER CONVERTER

Crescent Cardboard Company, LLC 100 W. Willow Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-3400 www.crescentcardboard.com PAPER/STATIONERY/ ENVELOPES

Spot-On Envelopes, Inc. 220 Bond St. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (847) 312-6133 www.spotonenvelopes.com PARK DISTRICTS — RECREATION

Prospect Heights Park District 110 W. Camp McDonald Rd. Prospect Heights, IL 60070 (847) 394-2848 www.phparkdist.org River Trails Park District 401 E. Camp McDonald Rd. Prospect Heights, IL 60070 (847) 788-0551 www.rtpd.org Wheeling Park District 333 W. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 465-3333 www.wheelingparkdistrict.com PHARMACY

Walgreens – Wheeling Store #5609 1199 W. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 465-8682 www.walgreen.com

Troy Commercial Real Estate 5420 N. Harlem Ave. Chicago, IL 60656 (773) 792-3000 x303 www.troyrealtyltd.com REAL ESTATE DEVELOPER, BUILDER & MANAGER

Neder Capital Services, LLC 350 E. Dundee Rd., Ste. 305 Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 229-8883

PAINT

WPH – Chamber of Commerce & Industry

IL-WHP-CW-16 Design.indd 48

PHYSICAL THERAPY

REHABILITATION & LONG-TERM CARE

Capps Plumbing & Sewer, Inc. Deanna Capps 90 E. Marquardt Dr. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-7385 www.cappsplumbing.com Family owned and operated, plumbing, sewer and water company providing 24-7 urgent service. Licensed, bonded and insured. BBB A+ Rating. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Deal directly with owner! Taylor Plumbing, Inc. 488 Diens Dr. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 279-8581 www.taylorplumbing.com PRINTERS

Minuteman Press 544B W. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-8701 www.wheeling.minutemanpress.com PRINTING & DESIGN

PostNet IL140 735 N. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (224) 588-8666 www.postnet.com/wheeling-il140 PSYCHOTHERAPY

Adult Therapy and Cohesive Families Institute 1111 W. Dundee Rd., Unit #1 Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 436-6967 www.atcfcounseling.com PUBLIC RELATIONS MARKETING

Ripple Public Relations 595 Elm Pl., #218 Highland Park, IL 60035 (847) 432-6000 www.ripplepublicrelations.com

Lexington Health Network of Wheeling 730 W. Hintz Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-7474 www.lexingtonhealth.com RENTAL STORE

House of Rental 318 N. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 677-2010 x105 www.houseofrental.com RESTAURANT/BAR

P.S. Pub/B&L Liquors Mike Bastone 767 W. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 279-8000 www.thepspub.com Spears Bourbon Burgers Beer 723 N. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 353-8933 www.spearschicago.com RESTAURANTS

Allgauer’s on the Riverfront 2855 N. Milwaukee Ave. Northbrook, IL 60062 (847) 480-7500 http://northbrookallgauers.com Bob Chinn’s Crab House Restaurant 393 S. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 520-3633 www.bobchinns.com Buca di Beppo 604 N. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 808-9898 www.bucadibeppo.com Coopers Hawk Winery & Restaurant 583 N. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 215-1200 www.chwinery.com

2016 Community Guide & Business Directory

8/9/2016 1:37:17 PM

Wheeling IL Chamber Guide  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you