Page 45

Advertiser Plus Member

CHAMBER MEMBERS BY CATEGORY

ACCOUNTANTS

LNP Consultants, LLC, CPA 201 E. Dundee Rd., Ste. 7 Palatine, IL 60074 (847) 963-8899 www.lnpconsultants.com Serbin & Company 18 S. Schoenbeck Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 520-4144 www.serbincpa.com ACRYLIC RESIN SYSTEMS

Lang Dental Mfg. Co., Inc. 175 Messner Dr. P.O. Box 969 Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 215-6622 www.langdental.com ACUPUNCTURE CLINIC

Young Herb & Acupuncture 170 E. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 279-6464 AIRCRAFT CHARTER

Air Chicago Holdings, Inc. 1071 S. Wolf Rd. Hangar 10, Bay 4 Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 748-0063 www.flyairchicago.com Atlantic Aviation 1011 S. Wolf Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 808-0812 http://atlanticaviation.com Priester Aviation 1061 S. Wolf Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-1133 www.priesterav.com AIRPORT

Chicago Executive Airport 1020 S. Plant Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-2580 www.chiexec.com APARTMENTS

Briarwood Terrace Apartments 1501 S. Wolf Rd. Prospect Heights, IL 60070 (847) 229-9229 http://briarwoodapartments.com Foxboro Apartments 470 Foxboro Dr. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 541-0150 www.foxboroapartments.com

www.wphchamber.com

IL-WHP-CW-16 Design.indd 45

Village Green at Arlington Club 1533 Baldwin Ct. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 520-9339 www.villagegreen.com Woodland Creek Apartments 333 Wood Creek Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 255-9100 www.woodland-creek.com ASSISTED LIVING/SKILLED NURSING

Brookdale of Prospect Heights 700 E. Euclid Ave. Prospect Heights, IL 60070 (847) 797-2700 www.brookdale.com The Whitley of Wheeling 156 W. Dundee Rd Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 413-2380

AUTO DEALERSHIP

Bill Stasek Chevrolet, Inc. 700 W. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-7000 www.stasekchevrolet.com AUTO REPAIR INSURANCE ESTIMATES

Tech-Cor, LLC 100 E. Palatine Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 541-4545 www.tech-cor.net AUTO SERVICES

Checkpoint Tire Centers, II LLC 723 W. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 541-2122 www.checkpointtire.com

ATTORNEYS

Alfred D. Stavros & Associates Laura Ferrari 433 N. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 520-4810 astavros@adslaw.com www.stavroslawoffices.com Fisk Kart Katz and Regan, Ltd. James Regan 77 Washingon St., Ste. #900 Chicago, Il 60602 (312) 726-1833 www.proptax.com A Cook County property tax firm, Fisk Kart Katz & Regan challenges property tax valuations at administrative and appellate levels, negotiates commercial and industrial incentives, and advises companies in complex transactions. Lavelle Law, Ltd. 501 W. Colfax St. Palatine, IL 60067 (847) 241-1777 www.lavellelaw.com Waltz, Palmer & Dawson, LLC 3701 Algonquin Rd., Ste. #300 Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 (847) 253-8800 www.wpdlegal.com AUDIO ELECTRONICS

Shure Incorporated 995 Chaddick Dr. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 520-4404 www.shure.com

U-Haul Jamie Lee 4100 W. Fullerton Ave. Chicago, IL 60639 (773) 862-2596 www.uhaul.com U-Haul’s Primary Service Objective: To provide a better & better product & service to more & more people at a lower & lower cost. AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS

Dundee Wolf Automotive Service/BP 11 E. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-8492 www.dundeewolfauto.com Horcher’s Service, Inc. 415 N. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-1170 www.horcherservice.com Whips Automotive, Inc. 90 McHenry Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 808-1900 AVIATION SERVICE & SUPPORT

Fly There, LLC Jason Unger 1115 S. Wolf Rd. Hangar #5 Wheeling, IL 60090 (224) 588-9364 www.flytherellc.com

Signature Flight Support – PWK 1100 S. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 537-1200 www.signatureflight.com BANKS

American Enterprise Bank Bruce Gottermeyer 600 N. Buffalo Grove Rd. Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 (847) 465-7834 bggottermery@aebank.net www.americanenterprisebank.com BMO Harris Bank 10 Huntington Ln. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 808-1888 www.harrisbank.com Buffalo Grove Bank & Trust Co. 200 N. Buffalo Grove Rd. Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 (847) 634-8400 www.buffalogrovebank.com Devon Bank 561 N. Milwaukee Ave. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 229-2700 www.devonbank.com Hoyne Savings Bank 699 W. Dundee Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-1150 www.hoyne.com MB Financial 125 McHenry Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-4000 www.mbfinancial.com US Bank 800 S. Wheeling Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 520-0900 www.usbank.com Village Bank & Trust 606 N. Milwaukee Ave. Prospect Heights, IL 60070 (847) 870-3308 www.bankatvillage.com CAR WASH

Wheeling Phillips 66 14 N. Elmhurst Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (312) 823-2176 CHAMBER

Chicagoland Area Chamber of Commerce 410 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 900 Chicago, IL 60611 (312) 494-6700 www.chicagolandchamber.org

WPH – Chamber of Commerce & Industry

|

45

8/9/2016 1:37:06 PM

Wheeling IL Chamber Guide  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you