Page 26

CHAMBER MEMBERS Laundries/Cleaners Morton Cleaners 5932 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 685-3454

Lawyers Cleary & Associates 6832 W. North Ave., Ste. 4-B Chicago, 60707 (773) 637-7857 www.clearygroup.net Gordon and Pikarski 303 W. Madison St., Ste. 2300 Chicago, 60606 (312) 782-9351 www.gordonpikarski.com Grupo REU Law Firm 5054 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 671-4993 www.gruporeulawfirm.com Law Office of Robert Blyth 3808 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-3800 www.blythlaw.com Law Office of Mendoza Pacheco 5707 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (312) 834-3460 www.lawofficeofmp.com Law Office of Thea M. Pazen 3839 N. Kenneth Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 725-4349 www.pazenlaw.com Law Office of John Trepel and Associates 5844 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-9372 www.johntrepel.com LegalShield Sarah Homan Chicago, 60641 (815) 531-4968 www.legalshield.com Lysinski & Associates 4418 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60630 (773) 777-9888 www.lysinski.com SRL Legal Services 2835 N. Sheffield Ave., Ste. 211 Chicago, 60657 (312) 286-3611 www.srllegalservices.com

Lighting Fixtures Idlewood Electric Supply 5010 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 286-1800 www.idlewoodelectric.com

Lumber Yards Crafty Beaver Home Center 4306 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 725-4432 www.craftybeaver.com Lowe’s Home Improvement 2630 N. Narragansett Ave. Chicago, 60639 (773) 413-5120 www.lowes.com

Magnetic Resonance Imaging Community First Medical Center 5645 W. Addison St. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-7000 www.cfmedicalcenter.com Open MRI of Chicago 3855 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 777-2888 www.mrii.com

Mail Boxes & Mailing Services Advance Presort Service 4258 N. Knox Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 736-8333 www.advancepresort.com Mail Center & More 6500-G W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 647-1887 www.mailcenterandmorechicago .com

Management Consulting All About Time 4329 N. Mason Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 202-9394 www.all-about-time.com Rusch and Associates 4020 N. Laramie Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 450-1567

Martial Arts

Mortgage Lenders & Brokers

International Traditional Karate Association 5945 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-8200 www.itka-karate.com

Chase 4854 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-3055 www.chase.com

Irving Park YMCA 4251 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 777-7500 www.irvingparkymca.org

Chase 5606 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 685-6036 www.chase.com

Massage Therapy Chicago Neck & Back Institute 5700 W. Fullerton Ave. Chicago, 60639 (773) 237-8660 www.chicagoneckandback.com Hands Over Stress — Medical Wellness Massage 4757 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 507-5249 www.handsoverstress.com

Meditation Instruction

Citibank 3535 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-1701 www.citi.com Community Savings Bank 4801 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-5300 www.communitysavingsbank.com FirstMerit Bank 4012 N. Pulaski Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 202-3700 www.firstmerit.com

Anne’s Haven 5629 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 512-8115 www.facebook.com/anneshaefen

Liberty Bank for Savings 2392 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60647 (773) 394-4000 www.libertybank.com

International Traditional Karate Association 5945 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-8200 www.itka-karate.com

Prime Lending 2215 York Rd., Ste. 301 Oak Brook, 60523 (773) 791-9436 www.primelending.com

School of Metaphysics 5021 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 427-0155 www.som.org

Miniature Golf Putting Edge 4105 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, 60706 (708) 457-8377 www.puttingedge.com

Mirrors Advance Glass Service 5112 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 545-2750 www.advanceglasschicago.com

Wintrust Bank 7040 W. Forest Preserve Dr. Norridge, 60706 (708) 457-0508 www.wintrustbank.com Wintrust Bank 9700 W. Higgins Rd. Rosemont, 60018 (847) 939-9656 www.wintrustbank.com

Musical Instruments & Instruction Rico Music & Art Center 4821 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 794-9972 www.ricodancestudio.com We Are Music 5709 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 545-2539 www.wearemusic.net

26 | PORTAGE PARK Chamber of Commerce

ILPORDG16 book.indd 26

2/25/2016 11:50:36 AM

Portage Park IL Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you