Issuu on Google+

CHAMBER MEMBERS Green Technologies John Baethke & Son Plumbing 3511 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 276-5430 www.baethkeplumbing.com Battery Giant 4837 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60630 (773) 993-0316 www.batterygiant.com Green Power Works 6124 N. Milwaukee Ave., Ste. 3 Chicago, 60646 (773) 794-8888 www.greenpowerworksinc.com

Gutters Guaranteed Gutters 5900 W. Eastwood Ave. Chicago, 60630 (773) 685-9556 www.guaranteedgutters.net

Handyman Service Mr. Handyman 5618 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 799-9090 www.mrhandyman.com

Hardware Stores Crafty Beaver Home Center 4306 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 725-4432 www.craftybeaver.com True Value Hardware 4305 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-4442 www.truevalue.com

Hats Hats Plus 4706 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 725-7011 www.hats-plus.com

Health & Fitness Irving Park YMCA 4251 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 777-7500 www.irvingparkymca.com

Rudy’s Cycle & Fitness 5711 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-4395 www.rudysbikes.com Snap Fitness — Chicago 4504 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 930-3424 www.snapfitness.com Xsport Fitness 5515 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 427-5000 www.xsportfitness.com

Health Care Aces+ Health Strategies 5829 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (800) 867-8898 www.myacesplus.com Advocate Medical Group — Six Corners 4211 N. Cicero Ave., Ste. 308 Chicago, 60641 (773) 736-6125 www.advocatehealth.com Affiliated Podiatrists 4211 N. Cicero Ave., Ste. 301 Chicago, 60641 (773) 679-4371 www.aplfeet.com Athletico Physical Therapy — Portage Park 4080 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 545-1153 www.athletico.com Athletico Physical Therapy — Six Corners 4008 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 481-0540 www.athletico.com

Chicago Sports & Chiropractic Medicine 3546 N. Nora Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-1181 www.chicagosportsandchiro.com

Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care 1550 Bishop Ct. Mount Prospect, 60056 (847) 685-9900 www.rainbowhospice.org

Community First Medical Center 5645 W. Addison St. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-7000 www.cfmedicalcenter.com

Tamid Medical Group 3825 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-6188 www.tamidmedical.com

Higgins Sports and Spinal Rehab 712 Higgins Rd. Park Ridge, 60068 (847) 384-8730 www.feelgreatchicago.com

Taylor Rehabilitation and Wellness 4956 W. Irving Park Rd., Ste. 200 Chicago, 60641 (773) 725-5835 www.drtaylorrehab.com

Khan Chiropractic Clinic 58424 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-3636 Lieberman Eye Associates 5600 W. Addison St. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-1717 www.liebermaneye.com Oak Street Health 4848 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 724-6200 www.oakstreethealth.com Old Irving Park Community Clinic 5425 W. Addison St. Chicago, 60641 (773) 427-0298 www.oipcc.org Open MRI of Chicago 3855 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 777-2888 www.mrii.com Physicians Immediate Care 4211 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 794-1000 www.physiciansimmediatecare.com

Chicago Eye Institute 3982 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 282-2000 www.chicagoeyeinstitute.com

Portage Foot & Ankle Clinic 5943 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-6111 www.portagefootandankle.com

Chicago Hearing Services 5600 W. Addison St., Ste. 502 Chicago, 60634 (773) 685-9202 www.chicagohearingservices.net

PrimeCare Portage Park 5647 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-1830 www.primecarechi.org

Chicago Neck & Back Institute 5700 W. Fullerton Ave. Chicago, 60639 (773) 237-8660 www.chicagoneckandback.com

Tukiendorf Medical Training Institute 5310 N. Harlem Ave., Ste. 209 Chicago, 60656 (773) 774-2222 www.ttimedicalschool.com Vital Rehabilitation 5820 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 685-8482 www.vitalrehabilitation.com T.S. Wright, M.D. 4757 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 777-2620 www.tswrightmd.com

Heating & Air Conditioning John Baethke & Son Plumbing 3511 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 276-5430 www.baethkeplumbing.com Chicago Heating & Air Conditioning Service 5645 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 342-7730 www.chicagoheatingairconditioning.com NorthPark Heating & Cooling 5358 W. Gale St. Chicago, 60630 (773) 282-4822 www.northparkhvac.com Patrick Mechanical 5827 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-6161 www.patrickmechanicalinc.com

24 | PORTAGE PARK Chamber of Commerce

ILPORDG16 book.indd 24

2/25/2016 11:50:35 AM


Portage Park IL Chamber Profile