Page 22

CHAMBER MEMBERS Designers Right Now Redesign 4127 N. Lawler Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 282-7702 www.rightnowredesign.com

Door Closers & Checks Advance Glass Service 5112 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 545-2750 www.advanceglasschicago.com

Duct Cleaning Chicago Heating & Air Conditioning Service 5645 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 202-8833 www.chicagoheatingairconditioning.com

Electricians & Electrical Supply DunRite Services 4356 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 853-2823 www.dunritepreservation.com Green Power Works 6124 N. Milwaukee Ave., Ste. 3 Chicago, 60646 (773) 794-8888 www.greenpowerworksinc.com Idlewood Electric Supply 5010 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 286-1800 www.idlewoodelectric.com

Employment Agencies Prime Staffing 3806 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-9399 www.primestaffing.com

Engineering Firms AAA Engineering 4323 W. Irving Park Rd., Ste. 200 Chicago, 60641 (773) 657-3300 www.aaaengineering.net

Entertainment Chicago Kids Company 4104 N. Nashville Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 205-9600 www.chicagokidscompany.com Dive Into Your Imagination 5620 W. Belle Plaine Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-1075 www.diveintoyourimagination.com Nite Cap 5007 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 282-8654 www.nitecapchicago.com Patio Theater 6008 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-7244 www.thepatiotheater.com Portage Theater 4050 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 736-4050 www.theportagetheater.com Putting Edge 4105 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, 60706 (708) 457-8377 www.puttingedge.com Red Nightclub 5415 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 545-2224 www.redchicagonightclub.com

Exercise Equipment & Programs Irving Park YMCA 4251 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 777-7500 www.irvingparkymca.org Putting Edge 4105 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, 60706 (708) 457-8377 www.puttingedge.com Rudy’s Cycle & Fitness 5711 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-4395 www.rudysbikes.com Snap Fitness — Chicago 4504 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 930-3424 www.snapfitness.com

Xsport Fitness 5515 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 427-5000 www.xsportfitness.com

Eye Doctors/Opticians Central Higgins Optometrics 4920 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60630 (773) 777-6615 Chicago Eye Institute 3982 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 282-2000 www.chicagoeyeinstitute.com Lieberman Eye Associates 5600 W. Addison St. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-1717 www.liebermaneye.com Pearle Vision 6 Corners 4017 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 545-2660 www.pearlevision.com

Florists Dahlia Blooms 5858 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 777-1977 www.dahliabloomschicago.com Flowers & Things 3943 N. Austin Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 951-2510

Food Pantries Irving Park Community Food Pantry 3801 N. Keeler Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 286-6296 www.irvingparkfoodpantry.org Saint Cyprian’s Ecumenical Food Pantry 6535 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-9178 www.stcypriansfoodpantry.org

Food Stores Family Fruit Market 4118 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 481-2500 www.familyfruitmarket.net

Jewel Food Store 4660 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 202-0211 www.jewelosco.com Montrose Deli 5411 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 725-6123 www.montrosedeli.com

Foot Doctors/Podiatric Care Affiliated Podiatrists 4211 N. Cicero Ave., Ste. 301 Chicago, 60641 (888) 679-4371 www.aplfeet.com Portage Foot & Ankle Clinic 5943 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-6111 www.portagefootandankle.com

Funeral Homes Muzyka & Son Funeral Home 5776 W. Lawrence Ave. Chicago, 60630 (773) 545-3800 www.muzykafuneralhome.com Theis-Gorski Funeral Home 3517 N. Pulaski Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 463-5800 www.theis-gorski.com

Furniture Joie de Vivre Boutique 6053 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (708) 831-8332 www.joiedevivreboutique.com Miranda One Furniture 5757 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 384-8395 Sears 4730 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 202-2000 www.sears.com Thrift & Thrive 6025 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-1653 www.thriftnthrive.com

22 | PORTAGE PARK Chamber of Commerce

ILPORDG16 book.indd 22

2/25/2016 11:50:32 AM

Portage Park IL Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you