Issuu on Google+

CHAMBER MEMBERS Northwest Connection Chamber of Commerce P.O. Box 390886 Chicago, 60639 (773) 558-8743 www.nwconnection.org Norwood Park Chamber of Commerce 6133 N. Northwest Hwy. Chicago, 60631 (773) 763-3606 www.norwoodpark.org Polish American Chamber of Commerce 5214 W. Lawrence Ave., Ste. 1 Chicago, 60630 (773) 205-1998 www.polishamericanchamber.org Pulaski Elston Business Association 4226 N. Pulaski Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 283-9100 www.pebaonline.com Sauganash Chamber of Commerce 6023 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60646 (773) 545-9300 www.sauganashchamber.org

Six Corners Association 4041 N. Milwaukee Ave., Ste. 301 Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-9300 www.sixcorners.com West Ridge Chamber of Commerce 2421 W. Pratt Blvd. Chicago, 60645 (773) 743-6022 www.westridgechamber.org

Catering Biagio Events and Catering 4242 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-9009 www.biagioevents.com D’Absolute Events & Catering 5106 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 282-6106 www.dabsolute.com La Villa Restaurant & Pizzeria 3632 N. Pulaski Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 283-7980 www.lavillabanquets.com

Trattoria Porretta Ristorante 3656 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-1429 www.trattoriaporretta.com

Kidwatch Plus 3330 N. Lockwood Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 539-5431 www.kidwatchplus.com Little Angels Learning Center 5819 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-4469 www.littleangelslearningcenter.com

Cemeteries Mount Olive Cemetery & Mausoleums 3800 N. Narragansett Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 286-3770 www.dignitymemorial.com

LYDIA Home Association 4300 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 736-1447 www.lydiahome.org

Child Care Fairyland Nursery School 4350 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 725-1246 www.fairylandnurseryschool.com

Maryville Crisis Nursery 4015 N. Oak Park Ave., Bldg. B Chicago, 60634 (773) 205-3600 www.maryvilleacademy.org

Kids In Harmony 4330 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-8812 www.thekidsinharmony.com

Metropolitan Family Services 3249 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 371-3700 www.metrofamily.org

IRVING PARK YMCA

DALE D. TIPPETT REALTOR®

Licensed Real Estate Managing Broker

BE BOLD BE STRONG BELONG

• Seniors Real Estate Specialist • Veterans Advocate • Community Resource

TRANSFORM YOURSELF. TRANSFORM YOUR COMMUNITY. When you make health and community a priority in your life, you inspire family, friends and neighbors to do the same.

Learn more at irvingparkymca.org/join

5534 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago, IL. 60641

IRVING PARK YMCA | 4251 W. Irving Park Road , Chicago, IL 60641 773.777.7500 | /IrvingParkYMCA

Phone 773-259-4300 Call Today!

2016 Community Guide Portage Park | Dunning | Irving Park | 19

ILPORDG16 book.indd 19

2/25/2016 11:50:31 AM


Portage Park IL Chamber Profile