Issuu on Google+

PA LO A LTO

M E M B E R S B Y C AT E G O R Y

Spas SkinSpirit Skincare Clinic & Spa 701 Emerson St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 324-9600 www.skinspirit.com Watercourse Way 165 Channing Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 462-2000 www.watercourseway.com

Stationery Frosty Gross-Paper Pizzazz Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 858-0771 www.paperpizzazz.invitations.com

Storage

Specialty & Retail Ladera Foods 4190 Manuela Ave. palo alto, CA 94306 (650) 823-7186 www.laderafoods.com

Sports iFly SF Bay 31310 Alvarado-Niles Blvd. Union City, CA 94587 (510) 489-4359 www.sfbay.iflyworld.com

Staffing Services Express Employment Professionals 5145 Stevens Creek Blvd., Ste. 130 Santa Clara, CA 95051 (669) 342-4915 https://www.expresspros.com/santaclarasv

American Self Storage 1985 E. Bayshore Rd. East Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 325-8609 www.selfstoragepaloalto.com Menlo-Atherton Storage 3757 Haven Ave. Menlo Park, CA 94025 (650) 366-3757 http://menlo-athertonstorage.com

Scoop 100 Montgomery St., Ste. 1700 San Francisco, CA 94104 (248) 891-8996 www.takescoop.com Yellow Checker Cab Co., Inc. 1880 S. 7th St. San Jose, CA 95112 (408) 777-7777 www.foraride.com

Travel Services Cardoza-Bungey Travel 550 Hamilton Ave., Ste. #125 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 325-5600 www.cardoza.com

Tailors The Tailor Maid 675 Stanford Shopping Ctr. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 328-8858 www.thetailormaid.com

Telecommunications Verizon ClickAway Store 2999 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 815-7064

Momentech Consulting, Inc. 228 Hamilton Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 804-5909 www.moment-tech.com

38 |

Transportation Services

Veterinarians Animal Hospital of Palo Alto 4111 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-2738 www.ahopavet.com

Video Production CaliforniaCinematography.com P.O. Box #6002 Malibu, CA 90264 (818) 540-6189 http://californiacinematography.com Midpen Media Center 900 San Antonio Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 494-8686 www.midpenmedia.org

Santa Clara Valley Water District 5700 Almaden Expy. San Jose, CA 95118 (408) 630-2884 www.valleywater.org

Wedding Vendors & Services Harry Who Photography (408) 209-5133 www.harrywhophotography.com

Wineries Thomas Fogarty Winery & Vineyard 3130 Alpine Rd., #288-603 Portola Valley, CA 94028 (650) 851-6777 www.fogartywinery.com

Wireless Phones Ooma 1880 Embarcadero Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 566-6600 www.ooma.com

Yellow Pages Valley Yellow Pages 1850 N. Gateway Blvd., Ste. 152 Fresno, CA 93727 (408) 378-8888 x223 www.valleyyellowpages.com West Coast Yellow Pages, Inc. P.O. Box 637 San Juan Capo, CA 92693-0637 www.westcoastyellowpages.com

PA L O A L T O C O M M U N I T Y G U I D E

CAPAACW16design.indd 38

6/27/2016 2:07:16 PM


Palo Alto CA Chamber Profile