Issuu on Google+

PA LO A LTO Manufacturing

Moving & Storage

FUJIFILM Corporation 2250 Martin Ave. Santa Clara, CA 95050-2704 (408) 565-7456 http://fujifilmopeninnovationhub.com

Crown Worldwide Moving & Storage 14826 Wicks Blvd. San Leandro, CA 94577 (510) 614-4141 www.crownwms.com

Varian Medical Systems, Inc. (VMS) 3120 Hansen Way, MS G-007 Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 493-4000 www.varian.com

Peninsula Storage Center 2409 Leghorn St. Mountain View, CA 94043 (650) 968-7700 www.peninsulastorage.com

Marketing & Communications Bay Area Loyalty 2328 Greer Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 666-5596 http://bayarealoyalty.com

Museums Museum of American Heritage 351 Homer Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 321-1004 www.moah.org

G2 Communications, Inc. 4250 El Camino Real, Ste. A104 Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 856-1607 www.g2comm.com

Newspapers Daily News 255 Constitution Dr. Menlo Park, CA 94025 (650) 391-1000 www.paloaltodailynews.com

MC2 Bay Area Public Affairs (415) 999-3262 www.mcbayarea.com

Martial Arts United Studios of Self Defense 2675-B Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 325-4946 www.ussd.com

Massage Julie Paulin, R.N., CFCN — The Pampered Foot Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 796-0329 www.the-pampered-foot.com

Palo Alto Weekly 450 Cambridge Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 326-8210 www.paloaltoonline.com Silicon Valley (San Jose) Business Journal 125 S. Market St., Ste. 1100 San Jose, CA 95113-2286 (408) 299-1816 www.sanjose.bizjournals.com

Nonprofit Agencies

Media

Abilities United 525 E. Charleston Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 494-0550 www.abilitiesunited.org

HomeFolio Media 2677 Calistoga Ct. Livermore, CA 94550 (925) 980-7381 www.homefoliomedia.com

Blossom Bean Stalk Boutique 295 S. California Ave., Ste. 120 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 321-2326 www.blossombirth.org

Kudos & Co, Inc aka Kuddle 470 Ramona St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 799-9104 www.kud05.com www.kuddle.com

Bridge Housing Corporation 600 California St., #900 San Francisco, CA 94105 (415) 989-1111 x7520 www.bridgehousing.com

Mortgage Whitclem Enterprises, Inc. dba Spoloan 3790 El Camino Real, #2019 Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 529-4700 www.spoloan.com Caroline Wolf — Princeton Capital 630 Ramona St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 752-0809 www.princetoncap.com/carolinewolf

Canopy 3921 E. Bayshore Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 964-6110 www.canopy.org Downtown Palo Alto Farmers’ Market 555 Bryant St., #382 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 328-2827 www.pafarmersmarket.org

M E M B E R S B Y C AT E G O R Y

Payroll

Eden Housing, Inc. 22645 Grand St. Hayward, CA 94541 (510) 582-1460 www.edenhousing.org Friends of PreSchool Family 4120 Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 906-7426 www.fopsf.org Friends of the Palo Alto Junior Museum & Zoo 1451 Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 326-6338 www.friendsjmz.org Friends of The Palo Alto Parks 425 Grant Ave., #27 Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 327-7323 www.friendsofpaloaltoparks.org Kids & Art Foundation 1443 Howard Ave., Ste. 218 Burlingame, CA 94010 (650) 877-2750 www.kidsandart.org Palo Alto Community Child Care 3990 Ventura Ct. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-2361 www.paccc.org Palo Alto Housing 725 Alma St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 321-9709 www.pah.community

PrimePay 1098 Foster City Blvd., #305 Foster City, CA 94404 (310) 940-9393 www.primepay.com

Photography Harry Who Photography (408) 209-5133 www.harrywhophotography.com Nadine Priestley Photography 1112 Hamilton Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 868-0977 www.nadinepriestley.com

Physicians Ami Laws, M.D., Inc. Ami Laws 900 Welch Rd., Ste. 103 Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 325-3200 • Fax: (650) 325-3204 ami.lawsmd@sbcglobal.net www.amilawsmd.com Providing outstanding concierge medical care for more than 10 years. Enhanced access to your doctor, expert care, thoughtful referrals, coordination of all your medical treatments.

Pool Supplies/Services

Palo Alto Humane Society P.O. Box 60715 Menlo Park, CA 94306 (650) 424-1901 www.paloaltohumane.org Peninsula Women’s Chorus P.O. Box 50532 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 327-3095 www.pwchorus.org Racing Hearts Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 308-4183 www.racinghearts.org Ronald McDonald House at Stanford 520 Sand Hill Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 470-6000 www.rmhstanford.org Vista Center for the Blind and Visually Impaired 3200 Hillview Ave., Ste. 120 Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 858-0202 x119 www.vistacenter.org

Office Supplies Office Depot Business Solutions 303 2nd St., North Twr., Ste. 460 San Francisco, CA 94107 (510) 289-4304 www.business.officedepot.com

Lifetime Pools, Inc. 910 San Antonio Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 494-7070 www.lifetimepools.com

Printing & Copy Services Copy Factory 3929 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 856-2020 www.copyfactory.com Omega Printing 4020 Fabian Way, Ste. #100 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 326-9901 www.omega-printing.com

Property Management Palo Alto Place 565 Arastradero Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-8577 www.srgliving.com Premier Properties 539 Alma St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 618-3000 www.prprop.com

w w w. p a l o a l to c h a m b e r. c o m

CAPAACW16design.indd 35

| 35

6/27/2016 2:07:10 PM


Palo Alto CA Chamber Profile