Page 34

PA LO A LTO

M E M B E R S B Y C AT E G O R Y

Hotels Best Western Plus Riviera 15 El Camino Real Menlo Park, CA 94025 (650) 321-8772 www.bestwestern.com/riviera The Clement Hotel Palo Alto Colleen Gerstner 711 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 322-7111 • Fax: (650) 322-7222 cgerstner@pahotel.com www.theclementpaloalto.com Comfort Inn Palo Alto/Stanford Area 3945 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-3141 www.paloaltoci.com Coronet Motel 2455 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 326-1081 www.coronetmotel.net The Country Inn Motel 4345 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 948-9154 www.paloaltocountryinn.com Courtyard Marriott Palo Alto-Los Altos 4320 El Camino Real Los Altos, CA 94022 (650) 941-9900 www.marriott.com/paocy Creekside Inn Palo Alto 3400 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-2411 www.creekside-inn.com

Crowne Plaza Cabana — Palo Alto Thor Kennedy 4290 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 857-0787 • Fax: (650) 496-1939 thor.kennedy@cabanapaloalto.com www.cabanapaloalto.com In the heart of Silicon Valley, this full-service hotel offers upscale hotel rooms and suites, the largest ballroom in Palo Alto, and full-service restaurant, 4290 Bistro & Bar.

The Epiphany 180 Hamilton Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 666-3311 www.epiphanyhotel.com Fairfield Inns & Suites by Marriott 555 Skyway Rd. San Carlos, CA 94070 (650) 631-0777 www.marriott.com/sfofs Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley 2050 University Ave. East Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 566-1200 www.fourseasons.com Garden Court Hotel 520 Cowper St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 322-9000 www.gardencourt.com Hilton Garden Inn Palo Alto 4216 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 843-0795 www.paloalto.hgi.com Homewood Suites by Hilton Palo Alto 4329 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 559-8700 http://homewoodsuites3.hilton.com/en/ hotels/california/homewood-suites-byhilton-palo-alto-paopahw/index.html Hotel Keen Gary Sterman 425 High St. Palo Alto, CA 94301-1621 (650) 327-2775 • Fax: (650) 327-1012 gary.sterman@hotelkeen.com www.hotelkeen.com

Westin Palo Alto Colleen Gerstner 675 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 321-4422 • Fax: (650) 321-5522 cgerstner@pahotel.com www.westin.com/paloalto The Westin Palo Alto is an elegant setting for a special event or business meeting. The hotel is within walking distance to downtown and Stanford University. Zen Hotel 4164 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-4492 www.thezenhotel.com

Housekeeping Services Merry Maids 2520 Wyandottle St. Mountain View, CA 94043 (650) 961-8288 www.merrymaids.com

Insurance Services

Marriott Residence Inn 4460 El Camino Real Los Altos, CA 94022 (650) 559-7890 www.marriott.com/padri

Allstate Insurance 467 Hamilton Ave., #24 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 322-5191 www.allstate.com

The Nest Palo Alto 3901 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-2760 www.thenestpaloalto.com

Candice Kistner Ins Agency, Inc. 576 Cambridge Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 424-1100 www.insurancebycandice.com

The Palo Alto Inn (Formerly Days Inn) 4238 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-4222 www.daysinn.com/paloalto

Dworkin Insurance Services 467 Hamilton Ave., Ste. 1 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 329-1330 www.dworkininsurance.com

Rosewood Sand Hill 2825 Sand Hill Rd. Menlo Park, CA 94025 (650) 561-1500 www.rosewoodsandhill.com

Flaig Insurance Agency 635 Mariners Island Blvd., Ste. 212 San Mateo, CA 94404 (650) 931-8630

Dinah’s Garden Hotel and Dinah’s Poolside Restaurant 4261 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 493-2844 www.dinahshotel.com

34 |

Sheraton Palo Alto Hotel Colleen Gerstner 625 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 328-2800 • Fax: (650) 462-2937 cgerstner@pahotel.com www.sheraton.com/paloalto The Sheraton Palo Alto is conveniently located within walking distance to downtown Palo Alto and adjacent to the entrance of Stanford University.

Kathy Wu Insurance Services 800 W. El Camino Real, Ste. 180 Moutain View, CA 94040 (650) 564-4712 www.kathywu-insurance.com

Internet Service Provider Sonic.net 2260 Apollo Way Santa Rosa, CA 95407 (408) 799-4881 www.sonic.net

Investment Management C.M. Capital Corporation 525 University Ave., #200 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 326-6480 www.cmcapitalusa.com Kenson Ventures, LLC 401 Florence St., Ste. 200 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 330-0322 www.kensonventures.com Ryan Kuhn — Westbury Group 665 Monte Rosa Dr., Ste. 924 Menlo Park, CA 94025 (847) 457-4766 www.westburygroup.com

Jewelers Gleim the Jeweler 111 Stanford Shopping Ctr. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 325-3533 www.gleimjewelers.com Tiffany & Co. 149 Stanford Shopping Ctr. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 328-2552 www.tiffany.com

Legal Services LegalShield 315 Homer Ave., Unit 305 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 906-9104 www.rogerlowther.legalshieldassociate .com Amy Robe — LegalShield (650) 380-2118 http://amyrobe.com

Life Coaching FabYOUlicious 1691 Grant Rd. Moutain View, CA 94040 (650) 888-7721 www.fabyoulicious.com

Management Consulting Giant Leap Management Solutions 796 Clara Dr. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 690-6191 www.giantleapmanagement.com

PA L O A L T O C O M M U N I T Y G U I D E

CAPAACW16design.indd 34

6/27/2016 2:07:10 PM

Palo Alto CA Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you