Page 33

PA LO A LTO TheatreWorks P.O. Box 50458 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 463-1950 www.theatreworks.org

Event Planning & Management Conference Consultants 445 El Escarpado Way Stanford, CA 94305 (650) 324-1653 MLA Productions 1384 Weston Rd. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 (831) 438-4751 www.mlaproductions.com Peninsula Parking 541 Taylor Way, Ste. #12 San Carlos, CA 94070 (650) 596-5728 www.peninsulaparking.com

Silicon Valley Wealth Advisors, LLC 1900 Embarcadero Rd., Ste. 111 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 323-3700 www.svwadvisors.com Smith Venture Group 270 Tennyson Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 327-7323

Edward Jones Investments — Mandy Andrei Edward Jones — Midtown 2778 Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 321-8586 https://www.edwardjones.com/mandyandrei

Draper Fisher Jurvetson Mark Greenstein 2882 Sand Hill Rd., Ste. 150 Menlo Park, CA 94025 (650) 233-9000 • Fax: (650) 233-9233 mark@dfj.com www.dfj.com MassMutual Silicon Valley 101 Metro Dr., Ste. 550 San Jose, CA 95110 (408) 487-1532 www.siliconvalley.massmutual.com Melchor Corporation 635 Emerson St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 323-0791 Opes Advisors — Nikki James 2875 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 322-0303 http://opesadvisors.com

Palo Alto Glass 4085 Transport St. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 494-7000 www.paloaltoglass.com

Palo Alto Hills Golf & Country Club 3000 Alexis Dr. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 948-1800 www.pahgcc.com

Fire Protection Services Lund Pearson McLaughlin Fire Protection Systems 897 Independence Ave., Ste. 1E Mountain View, CA 94043 (650) 961-9460 www.lpmfire.com

Fitness EmpowerFIT Palo Alto High School Track 50 Embarcadero Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 242-5073 www.empowerfit.com

Graphic Design Harrington Design 800 Orchid Ave. Capitola, CA 95010 (831) 515-7106

Mollie Stone’s Market 164 S. California Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 323-8361 www.molliestones.com/paloalto.html

Piazza’s Fine Foods, Inc. 3922 Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 363-7140 x316 www.piazzasfinefoods.com

Palo Alto Family YMCA Lee Pfab 3412 Ross Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 856-9622 • Fax: (650) 856-7783 lpfab@ymcasv.org www.paloaltofamilyymca.org We’re more than your local fitness club with a pool and gym. The Y is a nonprofit dedicated to building healthy, confident, connected and secure children, adults, families and communities.

Flooring & Window Treatments The Shade Store 250 University Ave., Ste. 109 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 285-6303 www.theshadestore.com

KEEN Garage 278 University Ave., Ste. 100 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 521-0459 www.keenfootwear.com

Schaub’s Meat, Fish & Poultry 395 Stanford Shopping Ctr. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 325-6328 www.schaubs.com Whole Foods Market 774 Emerson St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 326-8676 www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/ paloalto

Health Club Reach Fitness Club 707 High St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 327-3224 www.reachfitness.com

Health Services

Footwear

MayView Community Health Center 270 Grant Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 327-8717 www.mayview.org Momentum for Mental Health 206 California Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 617-8340 www.momentumformentalhealth.org One Medical Group 590 Forest Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 288-4080 www.onemedical.com Palo Alto Sub-Acute Rehabilitation Center 911 Bryant St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 327-0511 www.covenantcare.com

Home & Office

Grocers & Markets

Palo Alto Grocery Outlet 3445 Alma St. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 561-4394 www.groceryoutlet.com/paloalto-ca

Financial Services Peter B. Diaz, CPA & Associates, Tax Consulting 1811 Kentfield Ave. Redwood City, CA 94061 (650) 400-2539 www.diazconsulting.com

Glass Services

Golf Courses

Webster Financial Corp. P.O. Box 1694 Palo Alto, CA 94302 (650) 328-7477 • Fax: (650) 328-7481

Financial Planning Edward Jones — Jane Khalaf 430 Sherman Ave., Ste. 112 Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 325-2096 www.edwardjones.com

M E M B E R S B Y C AT E G O R Y

AchieveKids 3860 Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 494-1200 www.achievekids.org

Floor Coverings International 4020 Fabian Way, Ste. 101 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 331-8040 http://peninsula.floorcoveringsinternational .com Windows & Beyond, Inc. Doreen Yun 4020 Fabian Way Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 938-8822 windowsandbeyond@yahoo.com www.windowsandbeyond.com

Home Health Care Care Indeed 1150 Chesnut St. Menlo Park, CA 94025 (650) 328-1001 www.careindeed.com

Hospitals & Clinics Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital 725 Welch Rd., MC 5524 Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 497-8277 www.stanfordchildrens.org Palo Alto Medical Foundation 795 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 321-4121 www.pamf.org Stanford Blood Center 3373 Hillview Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 736-7786 http://bloodcenter.stanford.edu Stanford Health Care 300 Pasteur Dr., MC 5547 Stanford, CA 94305 (650) 724-2462 www.stanfordhealthcare.org

w w w. p a l o a l to c h a m b e r. c o m

CAPAACW16design.indd 33

| 33

6/27/2016 2:07:09 PM

Palo Alto CA Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you