Page 29

PA LO A LTO

M E M B E R S B Y C AT E G O R Y

Members by Category Accounting Bettelon Duong & Parrish, LLP 855 Oak Grove Ave., Ste. 210 Menlo Park, CA 94025 (650) 424-8405 www.bndcpas.com Brown Adams Agbayani, LLP 2600 El Camino Real, #600 Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 857-1655 www.brownadams.com Burr Pilger Mayer, Inc. 2000 University Ave., Ste. 201 East Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 855-6800 www.bpmcpa.com Delight Focus, Inc. 3505 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 239-6711 http://delightfocus.com Moon & Mandella Accountancy Corp. Stanford Financial Square, #301 2600 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 857-1284 www.moon-mandella.com Morton & Associates, Inc., Certified Public Accountants 2479 E. Bayshore Rd., Ste. 285 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 323-6665 www.mortoncpa.com TNT, Inc. Certified Public Accountants 2000 Broadway Redwood City, CA 94063 (650) 600-1800 www.tntinccpa.com Vavrinek, Trine, Day & Co., LLP 260 Sheridan Ave., Ste. 440 Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 462-0400 www.vtdcpa.com

Advertising & Media Ad Taxi Networks 758 Bell St. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 387-8212 www.adtaxinetworks.com AreaOwl, Inc. 2225 E. Bayshore Rd., #200 East Palo Alto, CA 94303 (866) 543-0123 www.areaowl.com REINVENT. Made in Palo Alto Magazine (650) 276-9057 http://issuu.com/joellecruz/docs/ issue_01_made_in_palo_alto

Alarms/Security Alert Security & Patrol Palo Alto, CA 94301 (800) 279-1780 http://alertsecurityandpatrol.com

Alternative Health Omni Wellness: The Missing Peace (916) 712-0846 www.omniwellness.org

Apartments Oak Creek Apartments 1600 Sand Hill Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94304 (650) 321-1701 www.oakcreekapts.com

McFall Architecture 1530 Escobita Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 327-3100 Peterson Architects 555 Bryant St., #822 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 327-1161 www.petersonarchitects.com Stoecker & Northway Architects, Inc. 1000 Elwell Ct., Ste. 150A Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 965-3500 www.stoeckerandnorthway.com

Art Galleries Pacific Art League of Palo Alto 668 Ramona St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 321-3891 www.pacificartleague.org

Park Village Apartments 1094 Tanland Dr. Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 856-1977 www.parkvillage-apts.com

Associations, Clubs & Organizations

Sharon Green Apartments 350 Sharon Park Dr. Menlo Park, TX 94025 (650) 854-3900 www.bresharongreen.com

Elizabeth F. Gamble Garden 1431 Waverley St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 329-1356 www.gamblegarden.org

Appraisals Berliner, Kidder & Tish 2867 Kearney Ave. Santa Clara, CA 95051-1733 (650) 326-8852 www.berlinerkiddertish.net

Architects

Kiwanis Club of Palo Alto P.O. Box 149 Palo Alto, CA 94302 (650) 852-0652 www.palo-alto.kiwanisone.org League of Women Voters of Palo Alto 3921 Bayshore Rd., Ste. 209 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 903-0600 www.lwvpaloalto.org

Palo Alto Host Lions Club 800 San Antonio Rd., #3 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 444-6264 www.paconcours.com Palo Alto University Rotary Club P.O. Box 760 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 387-6448 www.paloaltouniversityrotary.org Peninsula Open Space Trust (POST) 222 High St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 854-7696 www.openspacetrust.org Rotary Club of Palo Alto P.O. Box 592 Palo Alto, CA 94302 www.rotarypaloalto.org San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Convention & Visitors Bureau 111 Anza Blvd., #410 Burlingame, CA 94010 (650) 348-7600 www.visitsanmateocounty.com Stanford Alumni Association Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center Stanford, CA 94305-6105 (650) 723-2021 www.stanfordalumni.org Womans Club of Palo Alto 475 Homer Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 493-5114 www.womansclubofpaloalto.org

Attorneys Cooley Godward, LLP 5 Palo Alto Sq. 3000 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 843-5000 www.cooley.com

Barton Architect 212 High St., Ste. 201 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 325-9420 www.bartonarchitect.com

Minority Business Consortium 12 S. 1st St., #710 San Jose, CA 95123 (408) 561-1007 www.minoritybusinessconsortium.com

Carrasco & Associates 1885 El Camino Real Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 322-2288 www.carrasco.com

Palo Alto Area Bar Association 405 Sherman Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 326-8322

Crist, Biorn, Shepherd & Roskoph 2479 E. Bayshore Rd., #155 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 321-5000 www.cbsrlaw.com

Palo Alto Downtown Business and Professional Association 355 Alma St. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 300-6045 www.paloaltodowntown.com

Doty Barlow Britt & Thieman, LLP 260 Sheridan Ave., Ste. 200 Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 327-0100 www.dotylaw.com

Joseph Bellomo Architects, Inc. 102 University Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 326-0374 www.bellomoarchitects.com Kohler Associates, Architects 721 Colorado Ave., Ste. 102 Palo Alto, CA 94303 (650) 328-1086 www.kohler-architects.com Lippert & Lippert Design 580 Hawthorne Ave. Palo Alto, CA 94301-121180 (650) 323-5961

Palo Alto History Museum/ Palo Alto Historical Association P.O. Box 193 Palo Alto, CA 94302 (650) 326-3355 www.pahistory.org

Falk, Cornell & Associates, LLP 350 Cambridge Ave., Ste. 130 Palo Alto, CA 94306 (650) 463-1550 www.falkandcornell.com Hanna & Van Atta, Attorneys at Law 525 University Ave., Ste. 600 Palo Alto, CA 94301 (650) 321-5700 www.hanvan.com w w w. p a l o a l to c h a m b e r. c o m

CAPAACW16design.indd 29

| 29

6/27/2016 2:07:08 PM

Palo Alto CA Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you