Page 49

Rodan and Fields Skincare Betsy Latus 4019 Teak Cir. Naperville, IL 60564 (630) 728-9235 www.blatus.myrandf.com

Social Service Organizations

Tax Preparation/Services

Tree Services

Web Design

Valley Accounting and Tax Gordon Warfield P.O. Box 998 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-2424

The Care of Trees Dave Bruckner 8871 Ramm Dr. Naperville, IL 60564 (630) 692-1100 www.thecareoftrees.com

VisionFriendly.com Eric Kinsey 1245 E. Diehl Rd., #307 Naperville, IL 60563 (630) 553-0000 www.visionfriendly.com

Truck Accessories

Weblinx, Inc. Andy Clements 165 Kirkland Cir. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 551-0334 www.weblinxinc.com

Tax Services

American Cancer Society Terrie Frawley 1801 S. Meyers Rd., Ste. 100 Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60161 (630) 932-1151 www.relay.acsevents.org

Thomas P. Mulka, CPA Tom Mulka 19 Jackson St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-0241

Camp Quarryledge Carrie Vickery 1626 State Rte. 31 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-8324 www.quarryledge.com

Bookoo Austin Allgaier 2270 U.S. Hwy. 30 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 730-0599 www.bookoo.com

CASA Kendall County Andrew Smith 811 W. John St. Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 553-8661 www.casakendallcounty.org

First Data Corporation William E Kelliher 1050 Odgen Ave. Montgomery, IL 60538 (224) 229-8893 www.firstdata.com

Fox Valley Older Adult Services Cindy Worsley 1406 Suydam Rd. Sandwich, IL 60548 (815) 786-9404 http://fvoas.org

Telephone Systems

Happy Helpers Ivette Dubiel 13504 Arborview Cir. Plainfield, IL 60585 (844) 543-7435 www.happyhelperskids.org Ink 180 Tattoo Chris Baker 27 Stonehill Rd., #D Oswego, IL 60543 (815) 545-9432 www.ink180ministry.com Mutual Ground, Inc. Michelle Meyer 418 Oak Ave. Aurora, IL 60506 (630) 897-0084 www.mutualground.org Oswegoland Seniors, Inc. Sandy Pastore 156 E. Washington St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-3712 www.oswegoseniorcenter.org Voluntary Action Center Paul LaLonde 109 W. Ridge St., Rm. 002 Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 882-6970 www.vacdk.com

Warner Linings Inc dba Linex Linings Joshua Warner 1317 S. Union St. Montgomery, IL 60538 (630) 851-5463

Technology/Software

Tuxedo Rental Steven’s Silkscreening & Embroidery Steven Huebel 1256 S. Bridge St. Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 553-7710 www.stevensteesntux.com

Uniforms — Manufacturing & Screen Printing Master Uniform Karen Olsen 2101 Albright Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 801-0210 www.master-uniform.com

Trifecta Solutions, Inc. Kevin Schramm P.O. Box 816 Montgomery, IL 60538 (630) 303-9650 www.trifectasolutions.net

Vision Gustafson Eye Care, Inc. Dr. Steve Gustafson 1140 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-5188

Title Companies Chicago Title Insurance Christian Ginocchio 2000 W. Galena Blvd. Aurora, IL 60506 (630) 892-3775 www.cmetro.ctic.com

Oswego Vision Dr. Alan Hein 83 Templeton Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-8002 http://oswegovision.com

Near North National Title Jesse Maratea 1069 Station Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 518-6893 www.nnnt.com

Scott Eye Care & Developmental Vision Center Chula Lerdvoratavee 2075 Wiesbrook Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 844-0908 www.scott-eyecare.com

Tobacco Sales D&S Tobacco N More Pankaj Shah 2757 U.S. Hwy. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 636-9793

Waste Handling Equipment C-Tec Industries, Inc. Brad Lanken 131 Kirkland Cir. Oswego, IL 60543 (773) 376-1867 www.c-tecinc.com

Travel Oswego Travel, Inc. April Morganegg 103 Main St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-3777 www.oswegotravel.com

Waste Removal Groot Industries Nick Lewis 1995 Powis Rd. West Chicago, IL 60185 (630) 587-5673 www.groot.com

Yorkville Moose #2371 Cindy Hight 1502 N. Bridge St. Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 553-1263

49 ILOSWDG16 book.indd 49

Wholesale Retail Costco Wholesale Myra Ristau & Debbie Brown 1320 S. Rte. 59 Naperville, IL 60564 (630) 328-2900 www.costco.com

Window Treatments 3 Day Blinds Patty Stephens 2497 Holland Ct. Aurora, IL 60503 (630) 487-1209 www.3dayblinds.com/patty-stephens Ogden Blinds Kurt Ogden 647 Vista Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 548-3576 www.ogdenblinds.com

Windows/Doors Premier Quality Windows Steve Garrison 1981 Wiesbrook Dr., #AF Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 966-1939 www.premierqualitywindow.com

Wine Fox Valley Winery, Inc. 5600 U.S. Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-0404 www.foxvalleywinery.com

Writing & Marketing RocketWriters, Inc. Rachelle Stoller 208 Parkside Ln. Oswego, IL 60543 (773) 255-7794 www.rocketwriters.com

Youth Ministry Young Life Deborah Test P.O. Box 355 Oswego, IL 60543 www.younglife.org

WWW.OSWEGOCHAMBER.ORG

3/16/2016 11:14:15 AM

Oswego IL Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you