Issuu on Google+

Counseling Services

Dentists

Fox Bend Counseling Anthony Kokalj 123 W. Washington St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 383-2077

Distinctive Dental Care Gabrielle 1301 Orchard Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 882-2996 www.distinctivedental.com

Innovative Behavioral Health, P.C. Christian Locke 58 Chicago Rd., 2nd Fl. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 913-7045 www.innovativebehavioral.com Riverwalk Counseling Center Dawn Leprich-Graves 123 W. Washington St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 848-0445 www.riverwalkcounseling.net Trinity Wellness Counseling & Yoga Jamee Kerkman, MS LCPC 123 Washington St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 204-1101 www.trinitywellnesscounseling.com

Credit Card Processor IDC Consultants Stephen Cuyjet 613 Hawley Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 849-1114 www.idcpros.com TSYS Merchant Solutions Cory Holstead 2987 Carlsbad Cir. Aurora, IL 60503 (815) 600-1537 www.tsysmerchantsolutions.com

Credit Unions Earthmover Credit Union Janel Cabadas 2195 Baseline Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 966-2345 www.earthmovercu.com BRONZE ELITE MEMBER

Cultural Arts Arranmore Arts Shannon Greene Robb 34 Rance Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 632-5161 www.arranmorearts.org

Dance/Music Allegro, Inc. Heather Sheppard 1211 Farmington Lakes Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 818-6608 www.allegrodancecenter.com Dance With Flair, LLC Angela Flaherty 168 S. Adams St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 201-4305 www.dancewithflair.com

Direct Sales/Home Parties Dove Chocolate Discoveries Barb Hollock Aurora, IL 60503 (630) 768-3771 www.mydcdsite.com/barbarahollock

Fox River Dental Dr. Michael B. Cheng 2968 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-9900 www.foxriverdental.com

Disaster Restoration

Erika L. Krouth, DDS, P.C. Erika Krouth 1016 Douglas Rd., Unit A Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-5244

Disaster Recovery Services Kerry Ewald 446 Treasure Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 450-7846 www.thedrsteam.com

Oswego Commons Family Dental Zach Young 1490 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (331) 725-7659 www.oswegocommonsfamilydental .com

Disaster Restoration, Board Up & Glass Servpro of Kendall County Steve Pearson 3485B Rte. 126 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-2280 www.servpro.com

Oswego Dental Care Robert Otto 21 W. Jefferson St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-9100 www.oswegodental.com

Disc Jockey & Entertainment Kaptain Karaoke Charlie Caron P.O. Box 6074 Aurora, IL 60598 (630) 899-3923 www.kaptainkaraoke.com

Stonehill Dental Dr. Jeff Hynek 60C Main St. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-7725 www.stonehilldental.com

Displays

Thomas Orthodontics Oswego Robert Thomas 2844 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-5600 www.oswegoortho.com

Temple Display Tyler Temple 114 Kirkland Cir., Ste. C Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 851-3331 www.templedisplay.com

West Suburban Dental Care, Ltd. Linda Gioia-Arrich, DDS. 1065 Station Dr. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-0040 www.westsurburbandental.com

Developers HRM Properties & Development, LLC/ Masoncorp, Inc. Rebecca Oliver 651 Prairie Point Dr. Yorkville, IL 60506 (630) 554-4150 www.hrmproperties.com J Michael Builders Karli Mayher 11504 W. 183rd St., Ste. SE Orland Park, IL 60467 (708) 870-8241 www.jmichaelbuilders.com

WWW.OSWEGOCHAMBER.ORG

ILOSWDG16 book.indd 40

Property Concepts, Inc. Angelo C. Kleronomos 2679 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-6000 www.propertyconceptsinc.com

Drywall Rogerson Drywall, Inc. Bob Rogerson 3 Fieldcrest Dr. Montgomery, IL 60538 (630) 788-1998 www.rogersondrywall.com

Education/Schools/Tutors Aurora University Sarah Russe 347 S. Gladstone Ave. Aurora, IL 60506 (630) 892-6431 www.aurora.edu Hair Professionals School of Cosmetology Wanda Zachary 5460 Rte. 34 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 554-2266 www.hairpros.edu Huntington Learning Center Carter Risdon 1130 Douglas Rd. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 551-4145 www.huntingtonlearning.com Kumon Math & Reading Center of Oswego Joseph Buenvenida 2440 U.S. Rte. 30 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 229-6083 www.kumon.com/oswego Rasmussen College Chad Knapp 2363 Sequoia Dr. Aurora, IL 60506 (630) 888-3500 www.rasmussen.edu

Distillery/Tasting Room

School District 308 4175 Rte. 71 Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 636-3080 www.oswego308.org

Black Dog Distillery Keith & Sonya Moore 1033 Clow Creek Dr., Ste. B Plainfield, IL 60585 (630) 675-5069 www.blackdogdistillery.com

Waubonsee Community College Dr. Christine Sobek Rte. 47 at Waubonsee Dr. Sugar Grove, IL 60554 (630) 466-2300 www.waubonsee.edu

Dog Grooming

Electrical Contractors

Kurbside Kuts Kam Ferraro 2136 Bernadette Ln. Yorkville, IL 60560 (630) 486-0969

Trinity Electrical & Radon Mitigation Phil Solecki 165 Kirkland Cir. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 499-1492 www.tesyes.com

Dog Rescue Just Giants Rescue Michaelene Majestic P.O. Box 358 Oswego, IL 60543 (708) 792-3647 www.justgiants.org

Whiting Electric Scott Whiting 310 Hemlock Ct. Oswego, IL 60543 (630) 636-6167

40 3/16/2016 11:14:13 AM


Oswego IL Chamber Profile