Issuu on Google+

HOTELS & LODGING Bantam Brook Culinary Cottage Steven Throw, Owner 8111 Kruger Road Three Oaks, MI 49128 (815) 351-0268 steven@bantambrook.farm www.bantambrook.farm Days Inn Chicago Stefanie Hrejsa, General Manager 644 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 525-7010 info@daysinnchicago.net www.daysinnchicago.net Hotel Indigo Chicago Michael Sandbrook, Director of Sales & Marketing 1244 N. Dearborn Chicago, IL 60610 (312) 787-4980 michael.sandbrook@ihg.com www.ihg.com/hotelindigo Hotel Lincoln Onal Kucuk, General Manager 1816 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 254-4700 okucuk@jdvhotels.com www.hotellincolnchicago.com Inn at Lincoln Park Paul Schoonover, General Manager 601 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 348-2810 reservations@innlp.com www.innlp.com

66

#MAKEITLP

IL-CHI-CW-16 Directory FINAL PROOF.indd 66

Thornton Powell Insurance Jonathan Mayotte, Commercial Insurance Specialist 5550 W. 147th Street Oak Forest, IL 60452 (708) 752-8242 jmayotte@thorntonpowell.com www.thorntonpowell.com

INDUSTRY General Iron Industries, Inc. Marilyn Labkon, Owner 1909 N. Clifton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 327-9600 marilyn@general-iron.com

INTERIOR DESIGNERS

INSURANCE Allstate Insurance Steve Fejes, Agent 1452 W. Fullerton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 404-2200 stevefejes@allstate.com www.allstate.com/stevefejes R.W. Troxell & Company Insurance Henson C. Robinson IV, Partner 123 W. Madison, Suite 900 Chicago, IL 60602 (312) 948-5226 henson.robinson@rwtroxell.com www.rwtroxell.com Risk advisers dedicated to every line of insurance. Troxell earns trust through strong relationships and in-depth knowledge of risk-management solutions for personal, business and health insurance. Serpe Insurance Agency Bob Bauer, Account Executive 2538 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 435-0370 robert.bauer@serpeinsurance.com www.serpeinsurance.com State Farm Insurance Kevin Greco, Agent 2722 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 281-0890 kevin@gotgreco.com www.gotgreco.com Stern Insurance Group, Inc. Eric Stern, Vice President 2506 N. Clark, Suite 121 Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 768-0634 estern@sterninsgroup.com www.sterninsgroup.com

KITCHEN & BATH DESIGN

Fredman Design Group Susan Rossie, President 1131 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 587-8150 info@fredmandesigngroup.com www.fredmandesigngroup.com We are passionate about creating interior spaces that are not only unique to each of our client’s projects, but that embrace their individual tastes. Habitar Design Mitchell Newman, President 1520 N. Sedgwick, Suite 5A Chicago, IL 60610 (312) 274-2299 info@habitardesign.com www.habitardesign.com Thompson Interior Studios David Thompson, Owner 1122 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 698-7263 david@studioth.com www.studioth.com Walter E. Smithe Furniture Michael Adams, General Manager 2009 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 528-0559 www.smithe.com

JEWELERS Holtzmann’s Michael & Patrick Holtzmann, Owners 2304 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 529-0010 holtzmanns@msn.com www.holtzmanns.net Jan Dee Jewelry Jan Dee, Owner 1425 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 871-2222 jandeejewelry@aol.com www.jandee.com

Fredman Design Group Susan Rossie, President 1131 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 587-8150 info@fredmandesigngroup.com www.fredmandesigngroup.com We are passionate about creating interior spaces that are not only unique to each of our client’s projects, but that embrace their individual tastes.

Chairman’s Club

Villa D’Citta Cathy Hartmann, Accommodations Director 2230 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 771-0696 villadcitta@gmail.com www.villadcitta.com

Steve Quick Jeweler Melissa Quick, President 2471 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 404-0034 info@stevequickjeweler.com www.stevequickjeweler.com

Chairman’s Club

Presence Saint Joseph Hospital Betsy Nicketakis, Community Programs Manager 2900 N. Lake Shore Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 665-3511 bnicketakis@presencehealth.org www.presencehealth.org

Thomas Ward Insurance Group Thomas Ward, Owner 707 W. Willow Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 254-1500 tom@twinsurance.com www.twinsurance.com

Chairman’s Club

Presence Health Ellen Wiviott, Property Management Director 5747 W. Dempster Street, Suite 200 Morton Grove, IL 60053 (847) 568-8530 ewiviott@presencehealth.org www.presencehealth.org

Majestic Hotel Sofia Ramos, Director of Sales 528 W. Brompton Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 404-3499 sofia@broughtonhotels.com www.majestic-chicago.com

Chairman’s Club

Chairman’s Club

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago Ken Labok, Community Relations Manager 225 E. Chicago, Box 80 Chicago, IL 60611 (312) 227-4000 klabok@luriechildrens.org www.luriechildrens.org Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago is one of the top pediatric hospitals in the nation, providing the highest quality, family-centered care to children.

Vesta Colette Rodon Hornof, President 1357 W. Concord Chicago, IL 60642 (773) 252-7300 crhornof@vestachicago.com www.vestachicago.com

MAILING SERVICES & SHIPPING SUPPLIES United States Post Office Contract Unit Bruce Longanecker Sr., President 2472 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 883-8748 blongsr1@gmail.com The UPS Store Tom Bellino, Co-Owner 2506 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 935-7755 store1053@theupsstore.com www.theupsstorelocal.com/1053

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS Big Mouth Marketing Karmin Daniel-Avakian, Founder 950 Milwaukee Avenue Glenview, IL 60025 (773) 999-0043 karmin@abigmouthcompany.com www.abigmouthcompany.com China Doll Marketing Yanan Haring, Consultant 2658 N. Orchard, #1 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 343-6511 chinadollchicago@yahoo.com Concierge Preferred Shamama Cheema, Account Executive 101 W. Grand, Suite 404 Chicago, IL 60654 (312) 360-1768 scheema@conciergepreferred.com www.conciergepreferred.com

DISCOVER LINCOLN PARK 2016

3/21/2016 12:59:08 PM


Lincoln Park IL Chamber Profile