Issuu on Google+

Oz Park Family Dental Tiffany Jozwiak, DDS, Owner & Doctor 2215 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 871-3393 smile@ozparkfamilydental.com www.ozparkfamilydental.com

Steven K. Kajita, O.D. Steven Kajita, O.D., Owner & Doctor of Optometry 2525 N. Lincoln, Suite D1 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 549-1516

Seder Orthodontics Karen Seder, Owner 2535 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 327-2600 seder.orthodontics2535@gmail.com www.sederorthodontics.com Westend Dental Nicholas Fiore, Marketing Coordinator 1170 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 244-9500 nicholas@westenddental.com www.westenddental.com

HEALTH CARE: OPTICAL Da Vinci Vision Boutique Courtney Petros, Optician 1449 W. Fullerton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 549-2020 info@davincieyes.com www.davincieyes.com Eye Mechanix John McInteer, Optician 1953 N. Clybourn, Suite P Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 857-1260 john@eyemechanix.com www.eyemechanix.com Pearle Vision Gloria Hernandez, General Manager 1730 W. Fullerton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 327-3000 www.chicago-eyedoctors.com Rosin Eyecare Brad Bern, Territory Sales & Operations Manager 2152 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 360-6160 info@rosineyecare.com www.rosineyecare.com SEE Eyewear Vanessa Pabon, Store Manager 2531 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 281-3560 clarkst@seeeyewear.com www.seeeyewear.com

A Guide to the Neighborhood

IL-CHI-CW-16 Directory FINAL PROOF.indd 65

Visual Effects Optical Chet Steinmetz, Doctor 1013 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 281-0200 drchet@visualeffx.com www.visualeffectsoptical.com Wink Optical Stacy Beute, Optometrist 2736 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 348-9465 winkchicago@gmail.com www.winkchicago.com

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING Deljo Heating and Cooling Bob Clement, President 2700 N. Campbell Chicago, IL 60647 (773) 248-1144 deljoheat@aol.com www.deljoheating.com Oasis Heating & Cooling Jennifer Tessier, Office Manager 5736 N. Western Chicago, IL 60659 (773) 320-5395 oasisheating@sbcglobal.net www.oasisheating.com

HOLISTIC HEALTH & WELLNESS Entropy Physiotherapy and Wellness Sandra Hilton, Owner 1925 N. Clybourn, Suite 302 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 747-4070 info@entropy-physio.com www.entropy-physio.com Healthier Tomorrows Megan Campbell, M.S., R.D., LDN 561 W. Diversey, Suite 219 Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 533-1754 info@healthiertomorrows.com www.healthiertomorrows.com

On Target Living Kristen Johnson, Registered Dietitian & Speaker 1415 N. Dearborn, Unit 15D Chicago, IL 60610 (517) 230-4528 kjohnson@ontargetliving.com www.ontargetliving.com

Home Carpet One Joel Schreier, Owner 3071 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 935-9314 joel@homecarpet1.com www.homecarpet1.com Hortons Lighting Missy Burnett, Manager 1617 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 337-9172 missy.burnett@hortonshome.com www.hortonshome.com

re:balance Angela Johnson, Practitioner of Integrative Medicine 2750 N. Magnolia Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 489-7232 rebalancemindbodyspirit@gmail.com www.rebalancemindbody.com

Jayson Home Felice Davis, Director of Administration 1885 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 248-8180 felice@goltzgroup.com www.jaysonhome.com

Shen Shen Health and Harmony Robert Jones, President/Owner 2764 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 935-4325 info@shenshenhealth.com www.shenshenhealth.com

Walter E. Smithe Furniture Michael Adams, General Manager 2009 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 528-0559 www.smithe.com

HOME FURNISHINGS & ACCESSORIES Bedside Manor Meg Carroll, Owner 2056 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 404-2020 customerservice@shopbedside.com www.shopbedside.com

HOME REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE DMD Restoration & Remodeling Karmin Daniel-Avakian, Marketing 4137 N. Rockwell Chicago, IL 60618 (773) 463-1800 karmin@abigmouthcompany.com www.dmdrestoration.com

Chicago Luxury Beds Mary Pat Wallace, President 1919 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 661-0851 marypat@chicagoluxurybeds.com www.chicagoluxurybeds.com

Dryer Vent Wizard of Northshore Chicago Mory Matias, Local Owner & Operator 5248 N. Laramie Chicago, IL 60630 (773) 484-3509 mmatias@dryerventwizard.com www.dryerventwizard.com

Chicago Roof Deck and Garden Adam Miller, Owner/Principal 1859 N. Elston Chicago, IL 60642 (773) 857-2277 adam@chicagoroofdeck.com www.chicagoroofdeck.com Fredman Design Group Susan Rossie, President 1131 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 587-8150 info@fredmandesigngroup.com www.fredmandesigngroup.com We are passionate about creating interior spaces that are not only unique to each of our client’s projects, but that embrace their individual tastes. Greenheart Shop Nancy Mathyer, Director 1714 N. Wells Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 264-1625 nmathyer@greenheartshop.org www.greenheartshop.org

ServPro Tracy Smith, Owner 939 W. North, Suite 750 Chicago, IL 60642 (630) 573-4290 tracy.smith@servprooakbrook.com www.servprolincolnpark.com

HOSPITALS & MEDICAL CENTERS Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center Ruthie Rivera, Community Relations Coordinator 836 W. Wellington Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 296-7423 ruthie.rivera@advocatehealth.com www.advocatehealth.com

LINCOLNPARKCHAMBER.COM

Chairman’s Club

Spex Millie Lopez, Manager 2316 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 404-0777 millie.lopez@spexoptical.com www.spexoptical.com

Chairman’s Club

Lincoln Dental Group Jasmine Sandhu, Dentist, Owner 2226 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 360-3333 lincolndentist@gmail.com www.lincolnavedentalgroup.com

65

3/21/2016 12:59:08 PM


Lincoln Park IL Chamber Profile