Page 64

Treasure Island Foods Tim Kuck, Catering Director 2121 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 880-8880 tkuck@tifoods.com www.tifoods.com

Harmony Mind-Body Fitness, Inc. Tara Gillespie, Owner 1962 N. Bissell Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 296-0263 info@harmonybody.com www.harmonybody.com

Beyond OCD Sally Ruecking, President & CEO 2300 Lincoln Park West, Suite 206B Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 661-9530 sruecking@beyondocd.org www.beyondocd.org

Park West Family Physicians James Arons, Physician & Owner 830 W. Diversey, 2nd Floor Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 281-3563 parkwestfamily@yahoo.com www.parkwestfp.com

Whole Foods Market DePaul Kirsten Harris, Marketing & Community Relations Specialist 959 W. Fullerton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 868-5200 mw.dpl.marketing@wholefoods.com www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/ depaul

I.D. Gym Brent Holten, Manager 2727 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 477-8400 info@id-gym.com www.id-gym.com

CFC Therapy Group Crystal Clair, Owner 1731 N. Marcey, Suite 510 Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 618-4867 cfctherapy@gmail.com www.cfctherapy.com

Kru Strength + Fitness Josha Kruvand, Owner 2442 N. Lincoln, 2nd Floor Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 857-5105 josha@krustrengthandfitness.com www.krustrengthandfitness.com

Chicago Hearing Society, a Division of Anixter Center Karen Aguilar, Director 2001 N. Clybourn, 2nd Floor Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 248-9121 kaguilar@anixter.org www.chicagohearingsociety.org

Sports and Ortho Physical Therapy Lindsay Rinaldi, Physical Therapist, Manager 801 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 904-8881 info@sportsandortho.net www.sportsandortho.net

The CryoBar Sara Latham, Owner 1205 W. Webster Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 360-1729 sara@thecryobar.com www.thecryobar.com The Dailey Method – Lincoln Park Tami Conway, Owner 2301 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 925-1020 lincolnpark@thedaileymethod.com www.thedaileymethod.com

On Target Living Kristen Johnson, Registered Dietitian & Speaker 1415 N. Dearborn, Unit 15D Chicago, IL 60610 (517) 230-4528 kjohnson@ontargetliving.com www.ontargetliving.com

Entropy Physiotherapy and Wellness Sandra Hilton, Owner 1925 N. Clybourn, Suite 302 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 747-4070 info@entropy-physio.com www.entropy-physio.com

Webster Place Athletic Club Tia Greer, Membership Adivsor 1455 W. Webster Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 850-9491 tia@chicagoathleticclubs.com www.chicagoathleticclubs.com

Evolution Strength & Performance Chris Abbott, President 1219 N. Wells Chicago, IL 60610 (518) 332-7636 chris.abbott@evosp.net www.evolutionstrengthandperformance .com Fitness Formula Club Lincoln Park Eddie Donivan, Member Director 939 W. North Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 337-1244 edonivan@ffc.com www.ffc.com

64

#MAKEITLP

IL-CHI-CW-16 Directory FINAL PROOF.indd 64

HEALTH CARE Athletico Kristin Dryden, Facility Manager & Physical Therapist 1953 N. Clybourn, Unit S Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 871-3100 kdryden@athletico.com www.athletico.com Athletico Kathy Prampin, Facility Manager & Physical Therapist 1323 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 549-2520 kprampin@athletico.com www.athletico.com

HEALTH CARE: CHIROPRACTIC

Entropy Physiotherapy and Wellness Sandra Hilton, Owner 1925 N. Clybourn, Suite 302 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 747-4070 info@entropy-physio.com www.entropy-physio.com Immediate MD Brad Bohmer, Administrator 2077 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 886-1500 info@immediatemd.com www.immediatemd.com Urgent Care staffed by physicians, no appointment necessary, X-ray & lab services on-site, Mon – Fri: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m., Sat: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m., Sun: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. FREE PARKING at our Clybourn location.

Chairman’s Club

HEALTH & FITNESS

Lincoln Park Athletic Club Alex Skyrd, Membership Advisor 1019 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 529-2022 alex@chicagoathleticclubs.com www.chicagoathleticclubs.com We offer our members a comprehensive class schedule, relaxed atmosphere and full-service locker rooms. A perfect place for professionals to find a dedicated fitness community!

Chairman’s Club

Whole Foods Market Lincoln Park Alex Anderson, Marketing & Community Relations Specialist 1550 N. Kingsbury Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 587-0648 mw.kbs.marketing@wholefoods.com www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/ lincolnpark

Immediate MD Brad Bohmer, Administrator 121 W. North Chicago, IL 60610 (312) 643-5606 info@immediatemd.com www.immediatemd.com Olivo Med Spa Michelina Quaranta, Lead Aesthitician 2901 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60618 (773) 983-9135 michelina@olivomedspa.com www.olivomedspa.com Park West Family Medicine Shefali Shah, MD 2623 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 929-7410 info@parkwestfamilymedicine.com www.parkwestfamilymedicine.com

Alpha Family Chiropractors Lori Portnoy, Doctor 954 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 248-2323 drloriport@gmail.com www.drloriportnoy.com Back Home Chiropractic Bridget Monaghan, Chiropractic Physician 2451 N. Lincoln, Suite 205 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 394-4622 wellness@backhomechiropractic.com www.backhomechiropractic.com Physicians Plus – Chiropractic & Sports Rehabilitation Paul Marando, Certified Chiropractic Sports Physician 1700 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 348-0033 info@physicianspluschicago.com www.physicianspluschicago.com

HEALTH CARE: DENTISTS & ORTHODONTISTS Always There Dental Care Brittany Steiner, Office Manager 2758 N. Racine Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 348-0565 www.alwaystheredentalcare.net Get it Straight Orthodontics Neil Warshawsky, DDS, M.S., P.C., Owner 3655 N. Ashland Chicago, IL 60613 (773) 404-2288 info@getitstraight.com www.getitstraight.com Hartej S. Sood, DDS Hartej Sood, DDS, Doctor 2551 N. Clark, Suite 600 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 327-0011 hssood@aol.com www.drsood.com

DISCOVER LINCOLN PARK 2016

3/21/2016 12:59:07 PM

Lincoln Park IL Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you