Issuu on Google+

Victory Gardens Biograph Theater Rebekah Paine, Director of Marketing & Communications 2433 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 871-3000 rpaine@victorygardens.org www.victorygardens.org

EVENT PLANNERS Big Buzz Idea Group Melissa Lagowski, Event Planner, Principal 3332 W. Foster, #121 Chicago, IL 60625 (847) 677-8273 info@bigbuzzideagroup.com www.bigbuzzideagroup.com

EVENT SERVICES & VENUES

FINANCIAL CONSULTANTS Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. Christopher Grozev, Vice President & Financial Consultant 820 W. North Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 348-7474 christopher.grozev@schwab.com www.schwab.com

ArtDeTriumph and Artful Framer Studios Nancie King Mertz, Owner 2938 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 832-4038 nancie@nanciekingmertz.com www.nanciekingmertz.com

Keating & Associates, Raymond James Beth Kraszewski, Financial Advisor 2500 W. Bradley, Suite 208 Chicago, IL 60618 (773) 975-4020 www.keatinginc.com

Artists’ Frame Service Felice Davis, Managing Director 1867 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 248-7713 felice@goltzgroup.com www.artistsframeservice.com

Morgan Stanley Cole Frageman, Financial Advisor 70 W. Madison Chicago, IL 60602 (312) 827-6663 cole.frageman@morganstanley.com www.morganstanleyfa.com/cole.frageman Morgan Stanley Gilaad Matar, Vice President, Investments 3700 N. Lake Shore, Suite 114 Chicago, IL 60613 (312) 419-3537 gilaad.matar@morganstanley.com www.morganstanleyfa.com/matar

FLORISTS & LANDSCAPERS

Bespeak Studios Jill Steinberg, Founder 737 W. Wrightwood Chicago, IL 60614 (844) 737-6338 info@bespeakstudios.com www.bespeakstudios.com

Annette Held Landscape Design Annette Held, Owner 3731 N. Monticello Chicago, IL 60618 (773) 267-8289 annheld@aol.com www.aheldlandscapes.com

Bubbles Academy Natalie Monterastelli, Executive Director 1504 N. Fremont Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 944-7677 www.bubblesacademy.com

The Brickman Group, Ltd. Nick Landiak, Account Manager 230 N. Western Chicago, IL 60612 (312) 850-1533 www.brickmangroup.com

Cookies by Design Chicagoland Stacey Swartz, Owner 1238 W. Belmont Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 880-0460 staceyswartz@ameritech.net www.cookiesbydesign.com

Christy Webber Landscapes Kelly Bolger, Vice President of Business Development 2900 W. Ferdinand Chicago, IL 60612 (773) 533-0477 www.christywebber.com

Park West Theresa Altgilbers, Director of Sales 322 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 440-9191 theresaa@jamusa.com www.parkwestchicagoevents.com

Halsted Flowers Geneva Currin, Owner 2725 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 883-8600 halstedflowers111@gmail.com www.halstedflowers.com

WhirlyBall Ashley Brandys, Event Sales Manager 1825 W. Webster Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 486-7777 ashley@whirlyball.com www.whirlyball.com

A Guide to the Neighborhood

IL-CHI-CW-16 Directory FINAL PROOF.indd 63

FRAMING SERVICES

GIFTS & CARDS Climate Home Lawrence Ravenna, Owner 2462 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 327-7717 lravenn@gmail.com

GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC OFFICIALS 2nd Ward Brian Hopkins, Alderman 1400 N. Ashland Chicago, IL 60622 (312) 643-2299 ward02@cityofchicago.org www.aldermanhopkins.com 6th District John Cullerton, President, Illinois Senate 1726 W. Belmont Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 883-0770 jcullerton@senatedem.illinois.gov www.senatorcullerton.com 11th District Ann Williams, State Representative 1726 W. Belmont Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 880-9082 ann@repannwilliams.com www.repannwilliams.com 32nd Ward Scott Waguespack, Alderman 2657 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 248-1330 info@ward32.org www.ward32.org 43rd Ward Michele Smith, Alderman 2523 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 348-9500 yourvoice@ward43.org www.ward43.org

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS Cochran + Associates Bobbye Cochran, President 858 W. Armitage, Suite 240 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 404-0375 bobbye@bcochran.com www.bcochran.com Donna Shultz Design Donna Shultz, Graphic Artist 5033 N. Harding, #1E Chicago, IL 60625 (773) 588-0309 donna_shultz@ameritech.net www.donnashultzdesign.com

GROCERS 7 Eleven Liaqat Ali, Owner 2619 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 868-9308 ALDI Foods Jonathan Eckman, District Manager 1836 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (630) 879-8100 x7716 jonathan.eckman@aldi.us www.aldi.com Big Apple Finer Foods Russell Lodarek, Owner 2345 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 880-5800 www.bigapplefinerfoods.com Costco Wholesale Joy Irons, Membership & Marketing Manager 2746 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 360-2053 w380mbr@costco.com www.costco.com Indian As Apple Pie Anupy Singla, CEO 1235a N. Clybourn, Suite 152 Chicago, IL 60610 (312) 961-2565 anupy@indianasapplepie.com www.indianasapplepie.com Mrs. Green’s Natural Market Ray Jones, General Manager 555 W. Webster Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 756-1610 rjones@nmfg.com www.mrsgreens.com Mrs. Green’s is your neighborhood market with everything you need in one convenient place.

Chairman’s Club

Chairman’s Club

Steppenwolf Theatre Company Erika Nelson, Marketing Director 1650 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 335-1650 enelson@steppenwolf.org www.steppenwolf.org With year-round programming across three stages, Steppenwolf is a Tony Award-winning Chicago theater known for innovative, artist-driven theatrical productions – where great acting meets big ideas.

LINCOLNPARKCHAMBER.COM

63

3/21/2016 12:59:07 PM


Lincoln Park IL Chamber Profile