Issuu on Google+

CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICALLY Strategic Edge Wealth Management, LLC Srbo Radisavljevic 1500 Skokie Blvd., #312 Northbrook, IL 60062 (847) 849-5550 srbo@strategicedgewealth.com Strategic Financial Chris Adams 1327 W. Washington Blvd. Chicago, IL 60634 (773) 981-2424 cadams@stgfin.com

T Texas Corral Jacob Rozdilsky 4538 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (219) 616-7005 jrozdilsky@texascorralmail.com Total Life Chiropractic Dr. Richard V. Hunn 7830 W. Lawrence Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-8000 drrick4life@sbcglobal.net Triton College Izabela Zurawska 2700 5th Ave. River Grove, IL 60171 (708) 456-0300 izurawski@triton.edu

U The UPS Store Robert C. Nielson 4740 N. Cumberland Ave. Chicago, IL 60656 (773) 589-9660 store5484@theupsstore.com

Z Zerillo Realty Giuseppe Zerillo 116 W. Higgins Ave. Park Ridge, IL 60706 (847) 292-4700 gz@zerillorealty.com

V Village Auto Body & Towing, Inc. Joe Lena 9344 Byron St. Schiller Park, IL 60176 (847) 671-0100 villagetow@aol.com Vince’s Italian Restaurant Nucc’ D’Argento 4747 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-7770 vincesonharlem@comcast.net

W Wintrust Bank — Norridge Jerry Kochowicz 7040 W. Forest Preserve Dr. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-0508 jkochowicz@nscbank.com

X

Troy Realty, Ltd. Hubert Cioromski 5420 N. Harlem Ave. Chicago, IL 60656 (773) 792-3000 hubert@troyrealtyltd.com

X-Mark, Inc. Steve Sullins 122 S. 12th St., #105 Corsicana, TX 75110 (888) 549-0026 admin@xmarkoutdoor.com

Twins Gyros Jim Mougolias 4870 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-1313 jimmm27@comcast.net

Xsport Fitness Tyler Tesmer 4260 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 303-9200 tyler.tesmer@xsportfitness.com

2016-2017 COMMUNITY GUIDE |

ILHARDG16 book.indd 33

33

4/13/2016 3:04:24 PM


Harwood Heights - Norridge IL Chamber Profile