Page 32

CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICALLY Once Upon a Child Sharon Olson 4616 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (773) 805-4818 torencorp@msn.com

P Parkway Bank & Trust Company Anna Kadzielawa; Herb Hernandez 4800 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-2543 akadzielawa@parkwaybank.com Paul R. Draniczarek, Ltd. Paul R. Draniczarek 4300 N. Nottingham Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 609-7854 pauldran@aol.com Peoples Home Equity Mortgage Mark Fritsch 1801 S. Meyers Rd. Oak Brook, IL 60181 (773) 294-5626 mark@markfritsch.com Presence Resurrection Medical Ctr. Bruno Giacomuzzi 7435 W. Talcott Ave. Chicago, IL 60631 (773) 594-8640 bgiacomuzzi@presencehealth.org Promotional Products Partners Dianne P Temirian 4886 N. Pontiac Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 275-9232 dtemirian@pppartners.net

R Rex Italian Foods, Inc. Anthony Pinello 4431 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-0177 rexfoods@aol.com

32

Ridgewood High School — District 234 Carol Valentino-Barry 7500 W. Montrose Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 456-4242 cvalentino@ridgenet.org RMS Management, Inc. (McDonald’s) Sargon Mando 1651 Louis Ave. Elk Grove, IL 60007 (847) 875-5014 Roc’s Plumbing & Sewer Rocco Difronzo 4704 N. Opal Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (773) 301-8197 rocco_difronzo@comcast.net Royal Swings Christopher Buchan 5108 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 667-0027 hannabuchan@hotmail.com RV Enterprises, Ltd. Dennis L. Vaccaro 8926 N. Greenwood Ave. Niles, IL 60714 (847) 509-8710 rventltd@aol.com

S Salvatore A. Storniolo Dental Office Salvatore Storniolo 8524 W. Lawrence Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 456-0800 tripledoc@comcast.net Secret of Life Yoga Anne Froelich 7316 W. Irving Park Rd. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 204-8244 secretoflifeyoga@gmail.com

Seniors Assistance Center Carol Creason 7774 W. Irving Park Rd. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 456-7979 creason_sac@yahoo.com SERVPRO of Norridge/Harwood Heights Mike Chiodo 4740 N. Cumberland Ave. Chicago, IL 60656 (708) 453-3655 servpro10015@gmail.com The Signature Group Joe Marley 7336 W. Argyle St. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 702-2726 marley-j@comcast.net Skores Club Sports Bar & Grill Mark Lysakowski 6764 Forest Preserve Dr. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-6767 Smithereen Pest Mgmt. Alengta Benjamin 515 Evanston Ave. Lake Bluff, IL 60714 (847) 647-0010 abenjamin@smithereen.com Irena Sowizral Irena Sowizral 2720 Beulah Ave. River Grove, IL 60171 (773) 988-1582 irenka55@yahoo.com State Farm Insurance Pat Casey 6815 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, IL 60634 (773) 202-1222 pat@caseyinsurance.com

| HARWOOD HEIGHTS | NORRIDGE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

ILHARDG16 book.indd 32

4/13/2016 3:04:23 PM

Harwood Heights - Norridge IL Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you