Issuu on Google+

CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICALLY J.S. Printing, Inc. Paul Sammarco 9832 Franklin Ave. Franklin Park, IL 60131 (847) 678-6300 jsprinting@ameritech.net

LifeStorage of Harwood Heights Michelle Wright 7125 W. Gunnison St. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-2041 harwoodheights@lifestorage.com

Jewels By Stelios, Inc. Cathy Mougolias 4721 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-0252

Lin’s Mandarin Restaurant Sharon Lin 5050 N. Cumberland Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 452-0888 dickylin16@yahoo.com

Arlene C. Jezierny, Harwood Heights Mayor 7300 W. Wilson Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-8363 jeziernya@harwoodheights.org JFH Educational Academy Gigi Bowie 7559 W. Addison St. Chicago, IL 60634 (773) 637-6115 gigi@jfhacademy@comcastbiz.net

K Keganivo Group, Ltd. Carlo Salvador 7519 W. Strong St. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (773) 558-3322 carlo.salvador@sbcglobal.net

L Las Palmas Restaurant Mario, Efrain, Maria 6815 W. Montrose Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-6500 nellykings27@yahoo.com Liberty Bank for Savings Jesse Pinas 7111 W. Foster Ave. Chicago, IL 60656 (773) 594-6611 jpinas@libertybank.com

The Lock Up Self Storage Tony Gonnella 7300 W. Montrose Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-7700 norridge@lockupselfstorage.com

M Robert Martwick, State Rep. Robert Martwick 5433 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, IL 60630 (773) 286-1115 repmartwick@gmail.com The Monte Claire at Harlem Avenue Dorothy Statkiewicz 7171 W. Gunnison St. Harwood Heights, IL 60656 (708) 867-6677 montclarecm@laramargroup.com Morris & Wrobel Jeffrey Morris 6743 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago, IL 60634 (773) 573-5552 jeffmorris@morrisandwrobel.com John Mulroe, Senator Kimberly Stark 5940 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, IL 60646 (773) 763-3810 senatorjohnmulroe@att.net

N Norridge Gardens Julie Santucci 7001 W. Cullom Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (773) 576-1613 jsantucci@norridgegardens.com Norridge Park District Monica Slonski & Mark DeSalvo 4631 N. Overhill Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-1244 mslonski@norridgepk.com Norridge President James Chmura James Chmura 4000 N. Olcott Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 453-0800 jchmura@villageofnorridge.com Northwest Optometric Associates Denice Rice-Kelly O.D. 4970 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Hts, IL 60706 (708) 867-7838 dricekelly@aol.com Nuzzo Sewer & Plumbing, Inc. Leonard Nuzzo 8619 W. Leland Ave. Chicago, IL 60656 (773) 625-6280

O Office Max Joseph Barile 4747 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-0123 ods06135@officedepot.com Old Warsaw Buffet — Banquet Chester Markiewiez 4750 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 867-4500

2016-2017 COMMUNITY GUIDE |

ILHARDG16 book.indd 31

31

4/13/2016 3:04:22 PM


Harwood Heights - Norridge IL Chamber Profile