Issuu on Google+

CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICALLY Denny’s Restaurant Karen Thielsen 4609 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-1010 dennys8822@dentexcentral.com DiChristofano & DiChristofano General Dentistry Peter or Robert DiChristofano 7615 W. Montrose Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 453-0777 dichristofano@securedds.com Dimonte & Lizak, LLC Julia Jensen Smolka 216 W. Higgins Rd. Park Ridge, IL 60068 (847) 698-9600 jjensen@dimontelaw.com Mark S. Dobrzycki 7300 W. Wilson Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-7200

E Edelweiss Restaurant Mary Mielke 7650 W. Irving Park Rd. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 452-6040 edelweiss6040@aol.com Edward Jones Kevin McCarthy 7537 W. Montrose Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 456-2187 kevin.mccarthy@edwardjones.com Eisenhower Public Library Dist. Julie Stam 4613 N. Oketo Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-7828 x2290 stamj@eisenhowerpld.org

30

Emanuel Brothers Heating & Cooling, Inc. Tom Emanuel 6021 W. Addison St. Chicago, IL 60634 (773) 286-8050 emanuelbro@aol.com

F Fannie Schmoe’s Bakery Stephanie Rybrandt 4613 N. Oketo Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (888) 513-6433 stephanie@fannieschmoesbakery.com Farmers Insurance Alexander Kosjer 6645 N. Oliphant Ave., #A Chicago, IL 60631 (773) 853-2468 akosjer@farmersagent.com Firestone Javier Rodriguez 4515 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 469-6062 j.rodriguez31@comcast.net

G G.K.’s Hair Studio Gail Kwiat 5336 N. Cumberland Ave. Chicago, IL 60656 (708) 867-6855 gkhairstudio@att.net Garfield’s Beverage Warehouse Mark Soroka 4601 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-1000 mark@garfieldsbeverage.com

H Harwood Heights Auto Body Timothy Flannigan 7239 W. Wilson Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-5377 harwoodhtsauto@gmail.com Harwood Heights Senior Club June Michal 7300 W. Wilson Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 Harwood Heights Village Greeter Helen Schneider 7300 W. Wilson Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-5214 bobotso@hotmail.com

I It’s So About You Entertainment Frieda Zeidel 4641 N. Ozanam Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (312) 259-9133 cookiez629@gmail.com Italingua Chicago, Inc. Elisabetta Di Michele 7125 W. Gunnison St., #218 Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 485-2222 info@italinguachicago.com itemp Heating and Air Conditioning Jimmy Kollintzas 6314 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. Chicago, IL 60646 (773) 704-0640 itemphvac@aol.com

J J.S. Paluch Co. Lawrence Steiner 3708 River Rd., #400 Franklin Park, IL 60131 (773) 332-2339 steinerl@jspaluch.com

| HARWOOD HEIGHTS | NORRIDGE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

ILHARDG16 book.indd 30

4/13/2016 3:04:22 PM


Harwood Heights - Norridge IL Chamber Profile