Issuu on Google+

CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICALLY 3 312 Communication, Inc. Warner DeJulio 8648 W. Carmen Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (312) 714-5050 warner@312communications.com

A Aflac — Scaletta Insurance Vince Scaletta 4552 N. Ottawa Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 vince_scaletta@us.aflac.com AJ Building & Grounds Nancy Ashmore 7441 W. Carmen Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 415-8665 neashmore@comcast.net Albert Hans, LLC Chelsea Knight 7240 W. Foster Ave. Chicago, IL 60656 (773) 631-4000 property.manager@harlemfoster.com Amari and Locallo Katherine Amari 734 N. Wells St. Chicago, IL 60654 (312) 255-8550 kaa@amari-locallo.com Athletico Norridge Abby Smith 8337 W. Lawrence Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 583-9500 abby.smith@athletico.com Autumn Green at Wright Campus Kim Schaefer 4239 N. Oak Park Ave. Chicago, IL 60634 (773) 202-3388 kschaefer@seniorlifestyle.com

B Big Shot Marketing Kymberlee Raya 1480 Renaissance Dr., #102 Park Ridge, IL 60068 (847) 696-7115 the441@bigshotmarketing.com Byline Bank Eric Wendt 7460 W. Irving Park Rd. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 583-3807 epwendt@bylinebank.com

C Carstens Health Industries Dan Ingersoll 7310 W. Wilson Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 669-1348 dingersoll@carstens.com Cast Products, Inc. Ron Paquet 4200 N. Nordica Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-1500 rpaquet@castproducts.com Central Baptist Village Julie Stevens 4747 N. Canfield Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 583-8527 jstevens@cbvillage.org Century 21 — Grande Lou Grande 4728 N. Harlem Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60706 (708) 867-5454 lgrande484@aol.com City Tap & Grill John Tate 7320 W. Irving Park Rd. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 359-5459 john@citytapandgrill.com

Consolidated Printing Company Marilyn Jones 5942 N. Northwest Hwy. Chicago, IL 60706 (773) 631-2800 marilyn@consolidatedprinting.net Cucina Biagio Rose Cirrincione 7319 W. Lawrence Ave. Harwood Heights, IL 60656 (708) 867-4641 cucinabiagio@yahoo.com Cumberland Chapels Anthony J. Lupo Jr. 8300 W. Lawrence Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 456-8300 info@cumberlandchapels.com Curves Jenny Craig Christine Wisinski 4133 N. Harlem Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 457-9003 keberhardt@jennycraig.com CXPro, LLC David Bieszczad 4851 Sunrise Ln. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 941-3101 davidb@cxpro.com

D Daily Herald Media Group Kurt Kuras 115 E. Algonquin Rd. Arlington Heights, IL 60005 (847) 427-4677 kkuras@dailyherald.com Daniel L. Jaconetti DDS, Ltd. Daniel Jaconetti 7601 W. Montrose Ave. Norridge, IL 60706 (708) 453-8700 snowdoc@ix-netcom.com

2016-2017 COMMUNITY GUIDE |

ILHARDG16 book.indd 29

29

4/13/2016 3:04:21 PM


Harwood Heights - Norridge IL Chamber Profile