Issuu on Google+

C L U B S & O R G A N I Z AT I O N S American Youth Soccer Organization Grayslake Region 396 www.grayslakesoccer.com

Grayslake Greenery Garden Club www.grayslakegreenery gardenclub.org Grayslake Historical Society Charlotte Renehan, President (847) 223-7663

Boy Scouts of America www.neic.org Girl Scouts Illinois Crossroads Council, Inc. (800) 244-2650

Grayslake Knights of Columbus www.grayslakeofc.com Grayslake Lacrosse Association www.grayslakelacrosse.org

Grayslake AARP 2691 Georganna Ott (847) 223-2606

Grayslake Lions Club www.lionsclub.org

Grayslake American Legion Post 659 R.K. “Bob” Wegge (847) 223-2991

Grayslake Running Club Lupe Gallardo-Kathrens (847) 302-5873 www.grayslakerunning.com

Grayslake Colts Football & Cheer Association www.grayslakecolts.org Grayslake Exchange Club www.exchangeofgrayslake.com Grayslake Exchangettes Betty Rutwich (847) 223-8782 Grayslake Galaxy Soccer Club www.grayslakegalaxy.org

Grayslake VFW Post 2245 R.K. “Bob” Wegge (847) 223-2991 Grayslake Youth Baseball Association www.gybaonline.org Indian Guides & Princesses www.siouxfederation.org

Lake County Association for Home & Community Education/ American Unit Margaret Hilliard (847) 223-5041 Lake County Council for Seniors Doreen Lagoni (847) 244-1720 Masonic Rising Sun Lodge #115 AF & AM Jack Werner (847) 546-3304 North Jr. Knights Football & Cheerleading www.northjrknights.com The Oasis/Grayslake Youth Center www.oasisgrayslake.com Prairie Pioneer Questers #1081 Gwendolyn K. Hill (847) 223-4001 Rotary Club of Grayslake http://portal.clubrunner.ca/2379 Lo Ann Werner, Secretary (847) 546-3304

Serving the Community Since 1960

Enrolled Agents & Certified Public Accountants Menu of Services

IRS Representation • IncomeTax Planning Family IncomeTaxes • BusinessTaxes Business Accounting • Business Start Up Estate Planning • Quickbooks Consultant

Mon -Fri 9am to5 pm

www.atcwegge.com

265 Center Street, Grayslake, IL 60030 An Enrolled Agent is licensed by the U.S. Federal ral vels. Government to represent taxpayers at all IRS levels.

847-223-0777 GRAYSLAKE AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

ILGRACW16 design.indd 33

33

2016 COMMUNITY GUIDE & BUSINESS DIRECTORY

8/1/2016 10:29:39 AM


Grayslake IL Community Profile