Page 32

Owens Community College Julie Baker 3200 Bright Rd. Findlay, OH 45840-3509 (567) 429-3500 www.owens.edu

Frankart Electrical Jacob Frankart 550 E. Zeller Rd. Fostoria, OH 44830 (419) 435-4220 www.frankartelectric.com

Phoenix Staffing Becky Fondessy 15049 Flag City Dr. Findlay, OH 45840 (567) 301-2125 www.phoenixsvs.com

University of Findlay Dr. Katherine Fell 1000 N. Main St. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 422-8313 www.findlay.edu

H & R Electric of Findlay, Inc. Cynthia Russell P.O. Box 547 Findlay, OH 45839-0547 (419) 423-7900

PROHIO Associates, LLC Josh Piercefield/Nolan Centers P.O. Box 233 Findlay, OH 45839 (419) 979-6805 www.prohio.com

Winebrenner Theological Seminary Dr. Brent Sleasman 950 N. Main St. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 434-4200 www.winebrenner.edu

Education — Secondary & Elementary Bridges Community Academy Cathy Smith 190 St. Francis Ave. Tiffin, OH 44883 (419) 455-9295 http://bcatiffin.org Findlay City Schools Ed Kurt 2019 Broad Ave. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 425-8212 www.findlaycityschools.org Hancock County Educational Service Center Larry Busdeker 7746 C.R. 140 Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 422-7525 www.hancockcountyesc.org The Sleek Academy, LLC Erica Sleek 520 Ordway Ave. Bowling Green, OH 43402 (419) 353-3898

MEMBERS BY CATEGORY

Education — Special Needs

FINDLAYHANCOCKCHAMBER.COM

32

Center for Autism and Dyslexia Sara Howe 7430 Timberstone Dr., Ste. J Findlay, OH 45840 (567) 525-4487 https://www.centerforautismanddyslexia.com Ms. Donna’s Adaptive Learning Center, LLC Donna May 317 W. Lima St. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 701-9676

Education — Vocational Millstream Career Center Dave Danhoff 1150 Broad Ave. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 425-8277 www.millstreamctc.org

Laibe Electric/Technology Mike Deaton 404 N. Byrne Rd. Toledo, OH 43607 (419) 724-8200 www.laibe.com Long Electric Services Jim Long 8375 Jerry City Rd. Wayne, OH 43466 (419) 423-0075 http://longelectricinc.com Sidney Electric Company Bill McClain 840 S. Vandemark Rd. Sidney, OH 45365 (937) 498-2357 www.sidneyelectric.com

Employment Services Act-I Temporaries Dawn Bohn 2017 Tiffin Ave. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 423-0713 http://act-1staffingfindlay.com AMRI of Findlay Patricia Saunders 7519 Patriot Dr. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 427-1007 www.amriinc.com Express Employment Professionals Jeff Lemke 1212 Tiffin Ave. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 423-7776 www.expresspros.com iforce Staffing Laurie Scott 110 W. Front St. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 721-6001 www.iforceservices.com Kelly Services Brad Gnepper 15041 Flag City Dr. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 425-5821 www.kellyservices.com

Electrical Contractors

Nesco Resource Michael Ybarra 825 Londonderry Dr. Findlay, OH 45840 (567) 250-8810 www.nescoresource.com

Bodie Electric Barb Bodie P.O. Box 1043 Fostoria, OH 44830 (419) 435-3672 www.bodieelectric.com

Ohio Means Jobs — Hancock County Triena Miller 7746 C.R. 140, Ste. B Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 429-8083 www.omjhancock.com

Cogburn Electric, Inc. Scott Ruth 2890 Harding Hwy. E. Marion, OH 43302 (740) 223-8052 www.cogburnelectric.com

Patrick Staffing Janelle Jacobs 820 N. Main St., Ste. 6 Findlay, OH 45840 (567) 525-5196 www.patrickstaffing.com

OHFINCW17 design.indd 32

Spherion Staffing Services Renee Clark 1730 E. Melrose Ave., Ste. A Findlay, OH 45840 (567) 208-5471 www.spherion.com Time Staffing, Inc. Jeffrey Doepker 1100 Croy Dr., Ste. A Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 425-9501 www.timestaffinginc.com

Energy Consultants Palmer Energy Company Amy Hoffman 5577 Airport Hwy., Ste. 101 Toledo, OH 43615 (419) 539-9180 www.palmerenergy.com

Engineers/Consultants DGL Consulting Engineers, LLC Traci Hernandez 3455 Briarfield Blvd., Ste. E Maumee, OH 43537 (419) 535-1015 www.dgl-ltd.com ENCOMPASS Engineers and Architects Michael Kiser, P.E. 521 S. Main St., 3rd Fl. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 427-1819 http://encompass-ea.com Heapy Engineering David Madden 506 S. Main St. Findlay, OH 45840 (567) 250-9130 www.heapy.com Poggemeyer Design Group Gregory Telecky 1168 N. Main St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 (419) 352-7537 www.poggemeyer.com Ridge & Associates, Inc. Larry Hoover, P.E. 9747 U.S. 224 W. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 423-3641 www.ridgeassociates.com Sawvel and Associates Don Gruenemeyer 100 E. Main Cross St., Ste. 300 Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 422-4812

Entertainment/Special Events Marathon Center for the Performing Arts Wenda Quanrud 200 W. Main Cross St. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 423-2787 http://marathoncenterarts.org

Environmental Engineering & Remediation TTL Associates, Inc. Tim Pedro 1915 N.12th St. Toledo, OH 43604 (419) 214-5050 www.ttlassoc.com Wessler Engineering, Inc. Ryan Brauen 103 N. Main St. Bluffton, OH 45817 (419) 358-0521 www.wesslerengineering.com

Environmental Services g2 revolution Troy Erickson 14601 C.R. 212 Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 424-1144 www.g2rev.com Rader Environmental Services Becky Rader P.O. Box 1347 Findlay, OH 45839 (419) 424-1222 http://raderenvironmental.com

Equipment Sales Nagy Equipment Sales, Inc. Chris Nagy 1444 Lima Ave. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 422-5555

Errand Services Karen’s Errands Karen Wisner 705 Sutton Pl. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 420-5214 www.karenserrandsfindlay.com

Event Rentals — Tents/Tables/Chairs A1 Tent Rentals Ken Cooper 1701 Broad Ave. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 721-0216 www.facebook.com/A1TentRentals

Excavating Contractors The Beaver Excavating Company Ben Geletka P.O. Box 6059 Canton, OH 44706 (330) 478-2151 www.beaverexcavating.com Boes Brothers Excavating & Trucking Randy Boes 21660 Twp. Rd. 284 Fostoria, OH 44830 (419) 436-9854 www.boesbrothers.com Geddis Paving & Exc., Inc. Thomas Brown 1019 Wamba Ave. Toledo, OH 43607 (419) 536-8501 www.geddispaving.com Tom Hiatt’s Plumbing & Excavating Svcs. Tom Hiatt 217A Stanford Pkwy. Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 429-2134 https://www.facebook.com/Tom-Hiatts-PlumbingExcavating-259941000741559

8/17/2017 1:48:05 PM

Findlay-Hancock County Chamber Guide 2017-2018  
Findlay-Hancock County Chamber Guide 2017-2018