Page 42

CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICAL Rick Gieser Productions Rick Gieser 796 Pawnee Dr. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 346-1064 Public relations & broadcasting consultant. Rise Broadband Bri Aydt Rockford, IL 61109 (815) 544-3354 www.risebroadband.com Telecommunications/internet service provider. RoccoVino’s Italian Restaurant Rosanna DeFrenza 904 Army Trail Rd. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 736-1600 www.roccovinos.com Authentic Italian family restaurant & caterer. Rockin’ Jump Shannon O’Connor 485 Mission St. Carol Stream, IL 60133 (630) 752-1400 http://carolstream.rockinjump.com Indoor entertainment facility with a rock wall & wall to wall trampolines. Rod Pickett Photography & Design Rod Pickett 725 Bismark Ct. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (847) 894-4424 www.rodpickett.com Photography & video. Roselle Bank & Trust Michelle Daniel 1350 W. Lake St. Roselle, IL 60172 (630) 529-0100 www.rosellebankandtrust.com A locally managed community bank. Rosie O’Reilly’s John Dwyer 0N131 Gary Ave. Wheaton, IL 60187 (630) 221-1691 www.facebook.com/rosie-oreillys-145773095454560 Neighborhood bar.

Rotary Club of Carol Stream Bob McNees 195 Hiawatha Dr. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 665-8811 www.carolstreamrotary.com Service club of business professionals. *See our ad on page 30

Selga, Inc. Bobby Selga 26W285 St. Charles Rd. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 690-2121 www.selgainc.com Paint, collision, mechanical & auto repairs.

Royal Die & Stamping Co., Inc. Erik Freitag 125 Mercedes Dr. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 766-2685 www.royaldie.com Manufacturer of automotive & electronic components.

SERVPRO of Carol Stream/East Bloomingdale Bob Fisher 544 Windy Point Dr. Glendale Heights, IL 60139 (847) 279-1940 www. servprocarolstreameastbloomingdale.com Property mitigation/construction restoration.

S Salerno’s Rosedale Chapels Joseph Salerno 450 W. Lake St. Roselle, IL 60172 (630) 889-1700 www.salernofuneralhomes.com Utmost care & compassion for all. Saverino & Associates, Inc. Frank Saverino, Sr. 538 Randy Rd. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 653-9333 www.teamsaverino.com Sales & marketing food broker. SCARCE Beverly Jaszczurowski 799 Roosevelt Rd., Bldg. 2 Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 (630) 545-9710 www.scarce.org Environmental education; educational resource rescue. Scioto Energy Scott Slobodecki 4041 N. High St., Ste. 202 Columbus, OH 43214 (312) 237-5737 www.sciotoenergy.com Energy consultant & broker. Sea Sisters Travel Patty Zachacki Addison, IL 60101 (630) 543-8804 www.seasisterstravel.com Customized travel, leisure, family & groups.

Shaklee/Improve Life David Schmidt Elmhurst, IL 60126 (630) 832-6056 www.shaklee.net/improvelife Healthy nutrition, weight, beauty & home. Sign*A*Rama Aaron Grochowski 369 W. Army Trail Rd., Unit 24 Bloomingdale, IL 60108 (630) 351-8400 www.signswithstyle.com Your full-service sign company. Sir Speedy Print Signs Marketing Bill Schaub 250 E. St. Charles Rd. Villa Park, IL 60181 (630) 279-0150 www.sirspeedy.com/villapark Printing & marketing services. Sport Clips Matt Kamm 588 E. North Ave. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 588-7002 www.sportclips.com Men & boys haircut experience St. Charles Square Apartments Liza Avalos 607 E. Gundersen Dr. Carol Stream, IL 60188 (630) 665-9800 www.konoverproperties.com Luxury apartment community.

42 | CAROL STREAM CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

ILCARCD16 design.indd 42

7/15/2016 12:39:57 PM

Carol Stream IL Chamber Guide  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you