Page 19

OUR AGENTS

Miami Office 4400 NW 87th Avenue • Doral, FL 33178 • 305.392.4945

Olimpia “Lily” Zanardi

Katrina Campins

Roberto Pecchi

Myriam Granado

Mary Ann Shockley

Loly Padilla

Pedro Canas

Jennifer Barnett, Esq.

Maria Elena Hevia

Yasmelin Torres

Florida Managing Broker 305.798.1697 lily.zanardi@trumpintlrealty.com

REALTOR® 305.542.6685 lpadilla@trumpintlrealty.com

Luxury R.E. Specialist 786.493.5652 kcampins@trumpintlrealty.com

REALTOR® 786.223.8261 pcanas@trumpintlrealty.com

Broker / REALTOR® 786.564.2318 rpecchi@trumpintlrealty.com

REALTOR® 305.776.4089 jbarnett@trumpintlrealty.com

Licensed Associate R.E. Broker 786.597.2188 mgranado@trumpintlrealty.com

REALTOR® 786.660.0649 mhevia@trumpintlrealty.com

Golf R.E. Specialist / REALTOR® 305.338.8378 mshockley@trumpintlrealty.com

REALTOR® 305.401.1553 ytorres@trumpintlrealty.com

Jupiter Office

Westchester Office

1 Trump National Blvd. • Jupiter, FL 33178 561.691.8710

100 Shadow Tree Lane • Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510 • 914.373.6290

Laurie Summa

Luxury R.E. Specialist 954.205.5685 lsumma@trumpintlrealty.com

Michele Hale

Broker Associate, GRI, CLHMS, SRES, CDPE 954.648.2065 mhale@trumpintlrealty.com

Heidi Henshaw

Licensed R.E. Salesperson 914.224.1493 hhenshaw@trumpintlrealty.com

Emma B. Frank

Licensed Associate R.E. Broker 914.645.3120 efrank@trumpintlrealty.com

Las Vegas Office 2000 Fashion Show Drive • Las Vegas, NV 89109 • 877.878.6711

Nicole Milner-Breen Vice President & Broker 702.321.1212 nmbreen@trumplv.com

Jennifer Cook

Operations Manager 702.521.5057 jcook@trumplv.com

TrumpInternationalRealty.com

Trump International Realty Luxury Listing Book Vol. IV  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you